Please fill out the form

Close this.
Equitrekking

As the first travel series to discover destinations on horseback, "Equitrekking" provides adventure-hungry viewers with a fresh way to see the world. Venture to off-the-beaten path ranches, resorts and farms around the world in search of the best in equestrian travel, with host Darley Newman.

Upcoming Episodes

Alberta

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 12:30 am on Create

Jordan: Wadi Rum, Aqaba & Jerash

Saturday, Feb 20 at 12:30 am on Create

Jordan: Petra, Royal Stables & Dead Sea

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Uruguay

Saturday, Feb 27 at 12:30 am on Create

Turkey's Coast, Cappadocia & Istanbul

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 12:30 am on Create

Great National Parks

Saturday, Mar 5 at 12:30 am on Create

Great American Ranches

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 12:30 am on Create

Vermont

Saturday, Mar 12 at 12:30 am on Create

Carolinas

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 12:30 am on Create

Georgia Coast

Saturday, Mar 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Colorado

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Wyoming

Saturday, Mar 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Spain

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Equitrekking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.