Please fill out the form

Close this.
Equitrekking

As the first travel series to discover destinations on horseback, "Equitrekking" provides adventure-hungry viewers with a fresh way to see the world. Venture to off-the-beaten path ranches, resorts and farms around the world in search of the best in equestrian travel, with host Darley Newman.

Upcoming Episodes

Jordan: Petra, Royal Stables & Dead Sea

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 4:00 am on Create

Uruguay

Thursday, Feb 23 at 10:00 pm on Create

Turkey's Coast, Cappadocia & Istanbul

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Great National Parks

Thursday, Mar 2 at 10:00 pm on Create

Great American Ranches

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 10:00 pm on Create

Vermont

Thursday, Mar 9 at 10:00 pm on Create

Carolinas

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 10:00 pm on Create

Georgia Coast

Thursday, Mar 16 at 10:00 pm on Create

Colorado

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 10:00 pm on Create

Wyoming

Thursday, Mar 23 at 10:00 pm on Create

Spain

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Alberta

Thursday, Mar 30 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Equitrekking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.