Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa

Host Rudy Maxa models hassle-free ways of getting to great places, discovering the world's vitality and character, and plotting memorable, independent trips.

Upcoming Episodes

Out of London

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 8:00 am on Create

Belgium

Thursday, Oct 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Amsterdam and the Netherlands

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Copenhagen and Denmark

Thursday, Oct 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Athens and Delphi

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 8:00 am on Create

Greek Islands

Thursday, Nov 6 at 8:00 am on Create

French Riviera

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 8:00 am on Create

France's Burgundy and Loire Regions

Thursday, Nov 13 at 8:00 am on Create

Berlin

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 8:00 am on Create

Munich and Bavaria

Thursday, Nov 20 at 8:00 am on Create

Salzburg and the Lakes District

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 8:00 am on Create

Vienna and the Danube

Thursday, Nov 27 at 8:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.