Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Host Rudy Maxa models hassle-free ways of getting to great places, discovering the world's vitality and character, and plotting memorable, independent trips.

Upcoming Episodes

Sydney

Thursday, Aug 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Queensland, Australia

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 8:00 am on Create

New Zealand's South Island

Thursday, Sep 4 at 8:00 am on Create

New Zealand's North Island

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 8:00 am on Create

Episode #512

Thursday, Sep 11 at 8:00 am on Create

Mexico City and Ixtapa

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 8:00 am on Create

Naples and the Amalfi Coast

Thursday, Sep 18 at 8:00 am on Create

France's Normandy

Saturday, Sep 20 at 6:00 am on Create

Genoa and the Italian Riviera

Saturday, Sep 20 at 8:30 am on Create

Rome

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Venice

Thursday, Sep 25 at 8:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.