Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Real Neapolitan Pizza/la Verace Pizza Napoletana

Friday, Sep 19 at 7:00 am on Create

From Guy's Garden/dell'orto Di Gaetano

Monday, Sep 22 at 7:00 am on Create

Snacks/le Merende

Friday, Sep 26 at 7:00 am on Create

From the Sea/del Mare

Monday, Sep 29 at 7:00 am on Create

Cooking of Liguria/la Cucina Ligure

Friday, Oct 3 at 7:00 am on Create

Chicken Never Tasted So Good/pollo Mai Assaggiato

Monday, Oct 6 at 7:00 am on Create

Focaccia Recco-style/focaccia Di Recco

Friday, Oct 10 at 7:00 am on Create

And the Winner Is...

Monday, Oct 13 at 7:00 am on Create

The Art of the Artichoke/l'arte Del Carciofo

Friday, Oct 17 at 7:00 am on Create

Pugliese Pasta - La Pasta Pugliese

Saturday, Oct 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Special Pasta - Pasta Speciale

Saturday, Oct 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Eat Legumes/mangiate I Legumi

Monday, Oct 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Classic Piedmont Antipasti/antipasti Alla Piemonte

Friday, Oct 24 at 7:00 am on Create

Gubana and Colomba/gubana E Colomba

Monday, Oct 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Who Wants Prosciutto Di San Danielle?/chi Vuole Pr

Friday, Oct 31 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.