Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Cookie Favorites/Biscotti Favoriti

Saturday, Aug 18 at 7:00 am on Create

Wedding Cake - Torta Nunziale

Saturday, Aug 18 at 9:00 am on Create

Easy Meals for Guests/La Cena Facile Per Gli Ospiti

Sunday, Aug 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Torrone!

Sunday, Aug 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Almonds!/Mandorle!

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Omelet Party/Festa Di Frittata

Sunday, Sep 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Rice to the Occasion

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Mixed Grill/Spiedo Misto

Sunday, Sep 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Classic Pasta of Liguria/La Pasta Classica Di Ligure

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Festival of the Seven Fishes/La Festa Dei Sette Pesci

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Fresh Ricotta/Ricotta Fresca

Sunday, Sep 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking for Friends/Cucinando Per Gli Amici

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Clams/Le Vongole

Sunday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.