Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Katie Brown Workshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

With her Midwestern charm and "keep it simple" ethic, Katie Brown demonstrates how to make a house a home. Her imaginative and budget-conscious approach to the home arts has earned her praise from People Magazine as "TV's meat-and-potatoes Martha Stewart."

Upcoming Episodes

Worldly

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 10:30 am on Create

Gift Giving

Sunday, Aug 31 at 10:30 am on Create

Home for the Holidays

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 10:30 am on Create

A Sparkling Holiday

Sunday, Sep 7 at 10:30 am on Create

Minty Holiday

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 10:30 am on Create

Recess

Saturday, Sep 13 at 5:00 am on Create

Herbalicious

Sunday, Sep 14 at 10:30 am on Create

Fun Fete

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 10:30 am on Create

Regional Garden

Sunday, Sep 21 at 10:30 am on Create

Best of Gifts

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 10:30 am on Create

Best of Summer

Sunday, Sep 28 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Katie Brown Workshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.