Please fill out the form

Close this.

Knit and Crochet Now!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Knit and Crochet Now!

"Knit and Crochet Now!" features the top designers and experts in the field. In each episode, host Bret Bara, editor of Crochet Today Magazine, introduces talented needle artists, each of whom demonstrates popular techniques for creating lace, purses, patterns, felting and many other items.

Upcoming Episodes

Springtime Tees

Sunday, Jul 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Keeping Bay Warm

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 5:00 am on Create

Colorful Hats

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Playful Ponchos

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 5:00 am on Create

Comfy Afghans

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 5:00 am on Create

Terrific T-Shirts

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Let's Have A Party

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 5:00 am on Create

Ottomans

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 5:00 am on Create

Kiddie Toys

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 5:00 am on Create

Handwarmers

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Knit and Crochet Now! is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.