Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Woodwright's Shop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Using only vintage, muscle-powered tools, the original Woodwright Roy Underhill, shows how to make wonderful woodcraft while making a healthier planet and a healthier you! It's historic, it's green and it's steampunk too!

Upcoming Episodes

The Venerable Bead

Thursday, Apr 24 at 9:00 am on Create

Carving Away with Mary May

Tuesday, Apr 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Swinging Saw Vise

Thursday, May 1 at 9:00 am on Create

Sharpen That Saw!

Tuesday, May 6 at 9:00 am on Create

Combination Planes

Thursday, May 8 at 9:00 am on Create

Joined Chest with Peter Follansbee

Tuesday, May 13 at 9:00 am on Create

Paneled Chest with Peter Follansbee

Thursday, May 15 at 9:00 am on Create

Early Iron with Peter Ross

Tuesday, May 20 at 9:00 am on Create

Try Square with Christopher Schwarz

Thursday, May 22 at 9:00 am on Create

Dutch tool Chest with Christopher Schwarz

Tuesday, May 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Big Ash Mallet!

Thursday, May 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Woodwright's Shop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.