Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Woodwright's Shop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Woodwright's Shop

Using only vintage, muscle-powered tools, the original Woodwright Roy Underhill, shows how to make wonderful woodcraft while making a healthier planet and a healthier you! It's historic, it's green and it's steampunk too!

Upcoming Episodes

Rocky Bentwood Cradle Show

Thursday, Jun 9 at 9:00 pm on Create

Rocky Bentwood Cradle Show II

Tuesday, Jun 14 at 9:00 pm on Create

Stamp Out Cookie Carving!

Thursday, Jun 16 at 9:00 pm on Create

Double Drawer Shaker Table

Tuesday, Jun 21 at 9:00 pm on Create

Groovers & Shakers

Thursday, Jun 23 at 9:00 pm on Create

Dovetail Saw

Saturday, Jun 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Turning Shaker Knobs

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 9:00 pm on Create

Cross Cut Conundrum

Thursday, Jun 30 at 9:00 pm on Create

Tempered Steel

Saturday, Jul 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Woodwright! - the Musical

Saturday, Jul 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bowl Carving with Peter Follansbee

Tuesday, Jul 12 at 9:00 am on Create

Hollows & Rounds

Thursday, Jul 14 at 9:00 am on Create

Welsh Stick Chair

Tuesday, Jul 19 at 9:00 am on Create

Welsh Stick Chair II

Thursday, Jul 21 at 9:00 am on Create

Tool Smithing with Peter Ross

Tuesday, Jul 26 at 9:00 am on Create

Plain Pine Box

Thursday, Jul 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Woodwright's Shop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.