Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Linen Press, Part One

Monday, Jul 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part Two

Friday, Jul 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Hall Tree and Bench

Monday, Jul 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Gate Leg Table

Friday, Aug 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker Style Clock

Monday, Aug 7 at 9:30 am on Create

Queen Anne Table

Friday, Aug 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Frank Lloyd Wright Light Pendants

Monday, Aug 14 at 9:30 am on Create

China Cabinet

Friday, Aug 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Old Shop/New Shop

Monday, Aug 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Framing

Friday, Aug 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Second Floor Deck

Monday, Aug 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Gable Ends and Walls

Friday, Sep 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Interior Stairs, Wall Frame, Pop Up Side Walls

Monday, Sep 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Ridge/Rafters/Knee Walls

Friday, Sep 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Roofing, Rakes and Soffets

Monday, Sep 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Recap, Windows and Trim

Friday, Sep 15 at 9:30 am on Create

Machinery

Monday, Sep 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Interior Trim, Doors and Windows

Friday, Sep 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Cabinets and Al

Monday, Sep 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Interior Stairs

Friday, Sep 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.