Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Media Center

Friday, Dec 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Trestle Table

Monday, Dec 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker-Inspired Step Stool

Friday, Dec 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Wall Cabinet

Monday, Dec 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Octagonal Lazy Susan

Friday, Jan 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Flag Box

Monday, Jan 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker-Inspired Night Stand

Friday, Jan 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Kitchen Scraps

Saturday, Jan 10 at 5:00 am on Create

Bread Box

Saturday, Jan 10 at 7:30 am on Create

Laminated Bowl

Saturday, Jan 10 at 10:30 am on Create

Finishes

Monday, Jan 12 at 9:30 am on Create

Keepsake Box

Friday, Jan 16 at 9:30 am on Create

Serving Tray

Monday, Jan 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Blanket Chest

Friday, Jan 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Chippendale Footstool

Monday, Jan 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.