Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Framing

Friday, Nov 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Second Floor Deck

Monday, Nov 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Gable Ends and Walls

Friday, Dec 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Interior Stairs, Wall Frame, Pop Up Side Walls

Monday, Dec 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Ridge/Rafters/Knee Walls

Friday, Dec 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Roofing, Rakes and Soffets

Monday, Dec 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Recap, Windows and Trim

Friday, Dec 15 at 9:30 am on Create

Machinery

Monday, Dec 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Interior Trim, Doors and Windows

Friday, Dec 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Cabinets and Al

Friday, Dec 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Interior Stairs

Monday, Jan 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Special Project

Friday, Jan 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.