Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Master Showcase with Paul Schurch

Monday, May 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Child's Chair with Steve Brown

Friday, Jun 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Spice Box with Glen Huey

Monday, Jun 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Tv Tray with Jesse Shaw

Friday, Jun 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Library Chair with tom Mclaughlin

Monday, Jun 12 at 9:30 am on Create

Contemporary Bench with Steven Brown

Friday, Jun 16 at 9:30 am on Create

Patio Prep Station

Saturday, Jun 17 at 6:00 am on Create

Master Showcase with Phil Lowe

Monday, Jun 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Computer Table with Al D'attanasio

Friday, Jun 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Fall Front Desk with Steve Brown

Monday, Jun 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Dog House with Al D'attanasio

Friday, Jun 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Master Showcase with tom Mclaughlin

Monday, Jul 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Arts & Crafts Rocking Chair

Monday, Jul 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Pencil Post Bed

Friday, Jul 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Windsor Chair

Monday, Jul 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Simple Shaker Night Stand and Finishes

Friday, Jul 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part One

Monday, Jul 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part Two

Friday, Jul 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Hall Tree and Bench

Monday, Jul 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.