Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Fall Front Desk with Steve Brown

Saturday, Feb 13 at 9:30 am on World

Dog House with Al D'attanasio

Monday, Feb 15 at 9:30 am on Create

Master Showcase with tom Mclaughlin

Friday, Feb 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Patio Prep Station

Monday, Feb 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Arts & Crafts Rocking Chair

Friday, Feb 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Pencil Post Bed

Monday, Feb 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Windsor Chair

Friday, Mar 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Simple Shaker Night Stand and Finishes

Monday, Mar 7 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part One

Friday, Mar 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part Two

Monday, Mar 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Hall Tree and Bench

Friday, Mar 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Gate Leg Table

Monday, Mar 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker Style Clock

Friday, Mar 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Queen Anne Table

Monday, Mar 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.