Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Pencil Post Bed

Monday, Aug 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Windsor Chair

Friday, Sep 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Simple Shaker Night Stand and Finishes

Monday, Sep 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part One

Friday, Sep 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Linen Press, Part Two

Monday, Sep 12 at 9:30 am on Create

Hall Tree and Bench

Friday, Sep 16 at 9:30 am on Create

Gate Leg Table

Monday, Sep 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker Style Clock

Friday, Sep 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Queen Anne Table

Monday, Sep 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Frank Lloyd Wright Light Pendants

Friday, Sep 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.