Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Busy Days

Friday, Mar 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Be Good to Your Friends

Friday, Mar 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Signals & Alarms

Friday, Mar 24 at 11:30 am on Main

All at Sea

Saturday, Mar 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Slowly Wins The Race

Saturday, Mar 25 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race Is On

Sunday, Mar 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Playing with Friends

Monday, Mar 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Sounds and Smells

Monday, Mar 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Going Underground

Monday, Mar 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Listening and Learning

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Exciting Friends

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Passengers

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Kindness with Friends

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Learning Together

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Illuminating Minds

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Happy Engines

Thursday, Mar 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Helping Each Other

Thursday, Mar 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Recycle Recycle Recycle

Thursday, Mar 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Laughing Together

Friday, Mar 31 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Slow Down!

Friday, Mar 31 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Tricks and Tales

Friday, Mar 31 at 11:30 am on Main

Tricks and Tales

Saturday, Apr 1 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Being Useful

Monday, Apr 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Chuffing with Pride

Monday, Apr 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Jurassic Sodor

Monday, Apr 3 at 11:30 am on Main

All Together Now

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

If A Job's Worth Doing

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Deliveries

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Fun on the Farm

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Don't Give Up

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Telling Tales

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 11:30 am on Main

A Friend In Need

Thursday, Apr 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Being You

Thursday, Apr 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Competing Engines

Thursday, Apr 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Look & Listen

Friday, Apr 7 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Communication

Friday, Apr 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Friday, Apr 7 at 11:30 am on Main

Fire & Water

Monday, Apr 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Be Yourself

Monday, Apr 10 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Finders Keepers

Monday, Apr 10 at 11:30 am on Main

Someone to Look Up To

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Peace & Quiet

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race Is On

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 11:30 am on Main

Taking Turns

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Sea and Sand

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All at Sea

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 11:30 am on Main

Food to Go

Thursday, Apr 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Take It Easy

Thursday, Apr 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Slowly Wins The Race

Thursday, Apr 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Fast and Reliable

Friday, Apr 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

There's Always A Good Explanation

Friday, Apr 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Be Good to Your Friends

Friday, Apr 14 at 11:30 am on Main

Recycle Recycle Recycle

Monday, Apr 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Jurassic Sodor

Monday, Apr 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Patience and Rules

Monday, Apr 17 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Deliveries

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Telling Tales

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Helpful Friends

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Lost and Found

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

A Time for Sharing

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 11:30 am on Main

Finders Keepers

Thursday, Apr 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Chuffing with Pride

Thursday, Apr 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Exciting Friends

Friday, Apr 21 at 11:30 am on Main

Competing Engines

Monday, Apr 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Please Be Patient

Monday, Apr 24 at 11:30 am on Main

Winter Surprise

Friday, Apr 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Monday, May 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Happy Engines

Tuesday, May 2 at 11:30 am on Main

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, May 3 at 11:30 am on Main

Laughing Together

Thursday, May 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Slow Down!

Friday, May 5 at 11:30 am on Main

Being Useful

Monday, May 8 at 11:30 am on Main

If A Job's Worth Doing

Tuesday, May 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Fun on the Farm

Wednesday, May 10 at 11:30 am on Main

Don't Give Up

Thursday, May 11 at 11:30 am on Main

A Friend In Need

Friday, May 12 at 11:30 am on Main

Communication

Monday, May 15 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Being You

Tuesday, May 16 at 11:30 am on Main

Look & Listen

Wednesday, May 17 at 11:30 am on Main

Fire & Water

Thursday, May 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Be Yourself

Friday, May 19 at 11:30 am on Main

Someone to Look Up To

Monday, May 22 at 11:30 am on Main

Peace & Quiet

Tuesday, May 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Taking Turns

Wednesday, May 24 at 11:30 am on Main

Food to Go

Thursday, May 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Take It Easy

Friday, May 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Fast and Reliable

Monday, May 29 at 11:30 am on Main

There's Always A Good Explanation

Tuesday, May 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Sea and Sand

Wednesday, May 31 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.