Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Look & Listen

Monday, Sep 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Fire & Water

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

Just Be Yourself

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Someone to Look Up to

Thursday, Sep 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Peace & Quiet

Friday, Sep 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

Taking Turns

Monday, Sep 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Friend in Need

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 12:30 pm on Main

Communication

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Just Being You

Thursday, Sep 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

Friends and Family

Friday, Sep 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Slips and Trips!

Monday, Sep 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Working Well

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Marvelous Moments!

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Best Times!

Thursday, Sep 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Wild Weather

Friday, Sep 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

Good Deeds

Monday, Sep 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Out and About

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helping Hands

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Clever Ideas

Thursday, Sep 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helpful Friends

Friday, Sep 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Safe and Sound

Monday, Sep 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Listening and Learning

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.