Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Slips and Trips!

Saturday, Apr 19 at 9:00 am on Main

Being Happy With Me

Monday, Apr 21 at 11:30 am on Main

Busy Days

Tuesday, Apr 22 at 11:30 am on Main

Playing With Friends

Wednesday, Apr 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Sounds and Smells

Thursday, Apr 24 at 11:30 am on Main

Listening and Learning

Friday, Apr 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Marvelous Moments!

Monday, Apr 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Best Times!

Tuesday, Apr 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Giving and Sharing

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Exciting Friends

Thursday, May 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Kindness With Friends

Friday, May 2 at 11:30 am on Main

Learning Together

Monday, May 5 at 11:30 am on Main

Happy Engines

Tuesday, May 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, May 7 at 11:30 am on Main

Laughing Together

Thursday, May 8 at 11:30 am on Main

Slow Down!

Friday, May 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Times

Monday, May 12 at 11:30 am on Main

I Love Me!

Tuesday, May 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Wild Weather

Wednesday, May 14 at 11:30 am on Main

Good Deeds

Thursday, May 15 at 11:30 am on Main

Out and About

Friday, May 16 at 11:30 am on Main

Helping Hands

Monday, May 19 at 11:30 am on Main

Chuffing With Pride

Tuesday, May 20 at 11:30 am on Main

All Together Now

Wednesday, May 21 at 11:30 am on Main

If a Job's Worth Doing

Thursday, May 22 at 11:30 am on Main

Fun on the Farm

Friday, May 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Don't Give Up

Monday, May 26 at 11:30 am on Main

A Friend in Need

Tuesday, May 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Communication

Wednesday, May 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Being You

Thursday, May 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Look & Listen

Friday, May 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.