Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Laughing Together

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Patience and Rules

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Slow Down!

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Busy Days

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Being Useful

Thursday, Feb 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special Times

Thursday, Feb 23 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Chuffing with Pride

Friday, Feb 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clever Ideas

Friday, Feb 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Monday, Feb 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Helpful Friends

Monday, Feb 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

If A Job's Worth Doing

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special Jobs

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Being Happy with Me

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fun on the Farm

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Give Up

Thursday, Mar 2 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Communication

Thursday, Mar 2 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Just Being You

Friday, Mar 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Look & Listen

Friday, Mar 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Fire & Water

Monday, Mar 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Be Yourself

Monday, Mar 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Someone to Look Up To

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Peace & Quiet

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Taking Turns

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Sea and Sand

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Food to Go

Thursday, Mar 9 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Take It Easy

Thursday, Mar 9 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Fast and Reliable

Friday, Mar 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

There's Always A Good Explanation

Friday, Mar 10 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Friends

Monday, Mar 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Please Be Patient

Monday, Mar 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Signals & Alarms

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Going Underground

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Passengers

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Illuminating Minds

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Recycle Recycle Recycle

Thursday, Mar 16 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Jurassic Sodor

Thursday, Mar 16 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Deliveries

Friday, Mar 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Telling Tales

Friday, Mar 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Tricks and Tales

Monday, Mar 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Monday, Mar 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All at Sea

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Slowly Wins The Race

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Competing Engines

Thursday, Mar 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

The Race Is On

Thursday, Mar 23 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Be Good to Your Friends

Friday, Mar 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Playing with Friends

Monday, Mar 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Sounds and Smells

Monday, Mar 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Listening and Learning

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Exciting Friends

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Kindness with Friends

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Learning Together

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Happy Engines

Thursday, Mar 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Helping Each Other

Thursday, Mar 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.