Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Good Deeds

Monday, Sep 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Out and About

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helping Hands

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Clever Ideas

Thursday, Sep 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helpful Friends

Friday, Sep 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Safe and Sound

Monday, Sep 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Listening and Learning

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sounds and Smells

Wednesday, Oct 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Playing With Friends

Thursday, Oct 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

Busy Days

Friday, Oct 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Being Happy With Me

Monday, Oct 6 at 12:30 pm on Main

Special Jobs

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Friend in Need

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

If a Job's Worth Doing

Thursday, Oct 9 at 12:30 pm on Main

All Together Now

Friday, Oct 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Chuffing With Pride

Monday, Oct 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

I Love Me!

Tuesday, Oct 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

Special Times

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tricks and Tales

Thursday, Oct 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Spooky Charms

Monday, Oct 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Laughing Together

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Happy Engines

Thursday, Oct 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Learning Together

Friday, Oct 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Kindness With Friends

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Exciting Friends

Thursday, Oct 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.