Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Jurassic Sodor

Monday, May 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Deliveries

Tuesday, May 31 at 11:30 am on Main

Lost and Found

Wednesday, Jun 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Friends and Family

Thursday, Jun 2 at 11:30 am on Main

All at Sea

Friday, Jun 3 at 11:30 am on Main

Telling Tales

Monday, Jun 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Finders Keepers

Tuesday, Jun 7 at 11:30 am on Main

Clever Ideas

Wednesday, Jun 8 at 11:30 am on Main

Helpful Friends

Thursday, Jun 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Safe and Sound

Friday, Jun 10 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Jobs

Monday, Jun 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Being Happy With Me

Tuesday, Jun 14 at 11:30 am on Main

Busy Days

Wednesday, Jun 15 at 11:30 am on Main

Playing With Friends

Thursday, Jun 16 at 11:30 am on Main

Sounds and Smells

Friday, Jun 17 at 11:30 am on Main

Listening and Learning

Monday, Jun 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Exciting Friends

Tuesday, Jun 21 at 11:30 am on Main

Kindness With Friends

Wednesday, Jun 22 at 11:30 am on Main

Learning Together

Thursday, Jun 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Happy Engines

Friday, Jun 24 at 11:30 am on Main

Helping Each Other

Monday, Jun 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Laughing Together

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Slow Down!

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Being Useful

Thursday, Jun 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.