Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Happy Engines

Thursday, Oct 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Learning Together

Friday, Oct 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tricks and Tales

Monday, Oct 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Spooky Charms

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Kindness With Friends

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Exciting Friends

Thursday, Oct 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

There's Always A Good Explanation

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sea and Sand

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

Take It Easy

Friday, Nov 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

Just Being You

Monday, Nov 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Look & Listen

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

Communication

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Fire & Water

Thursday, Nov 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

Just Be Yourself

Friday, Nov 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

Someone to Look Up to

Monday, Nov 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Peace & Quiet

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Taking Turns

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

Chuffing With Pride

Thursday, Nov 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Food to Go

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Snow Stops Play

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tinsel & Trains

Friday, Nov 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.