Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Slowly Wins The Race

Sunday, Oct 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Competing Engines

Sunday, Oct 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Spooky Snow

Monday, Oct 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clever Ideas

Monday, Oct 23 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Spooky Charms

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Helpful Friends

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

There's Always A Good Explanation

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Safe and Sound

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Tricks and Tales

Thursday, Oct 26 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special Jobs

Thursday, Oct 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Being Happy with Me

Friday, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Busy Days

Friday, Oct 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Playing with Friends

Monday, Oct 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Sounds and Smells

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Listening and Learning

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Exciting Friends

Thursday, Nov 2 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Kindness with Friends

Thursday, Nov 2 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Learning Together

Friday, Nov 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Happy Engines

Friday, Nov 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Look & Listen

Monday, Nov 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fire & Water

Monday, Nov 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Just Be Yourself

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Someone to Look Up To

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Peace & Quiet

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Laughing Together

Thursday, Nov 9 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Slow Down!

Thursday, Nov 9 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Times

Friday, Nov 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Being Useful

Friday, Nov 10 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Chuffing with Pride

Monday, Nov 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Monday, Nov 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Fun on the Farm

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

If A Job's Worth Doing

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Give Up

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

A Friend In Need

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Communication

Thursday, Nov 16 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Being You

Thursday, Nov 16 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Taking Turns

Friday, Nov 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Take It Easy

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fast and Reliable

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Signals & Alarms

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Going Underground

Thursday, Nov 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special Friends

Thursday, Nov 23 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Please Be Patient

Friday, Nov 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Passengers

Friday, Nov 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Sea and Sand

Saturday, Nov 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Illuminating Minds

Monday, Nov 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Food to Go

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Recycle Recycle Recycle

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Jurassic Sodor

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special Deliveries

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Telling Tales

Thursday, Nov 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Thursday, Nov 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Finders Keepers

Friday, Dec 1 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Tis The Season to Be Jolly

Friday, Dec 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All at Sea

Monday, Dec 4 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race Is On

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Be Good to Your Friends

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Christmas Time

Thursday, Dec 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Patience and Rules

Friday, Dec 8 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Tinsel & Trains

Friday, Dec 8 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

A Time for Sharing

Saturday, Dec 9 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Coming Home for Christmas

Monday, Dec 11 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Christmas Cheer!

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Let It Snow

Thursday, Dec 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fun in the Snow

Friday, Dec 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Winter Delights

Saturday, Dec 16 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Winter Surprise

Friday, Dec 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.