Thomas & Friends on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Helpful Friends

Friday, Aug 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Special Jobs

Monday, Aug 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Being Happy With Me

Tuesday, Sep 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Busy Days

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

Playing With Friends

Thursday, Sep 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sounds and Smells

Friday, Sep 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Exciting Friends

Monday, Sep 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

Listening and Learning

Tuesday, Sep 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

Kindness With Friends

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 12:30 pm on Main

Learning Together

Thursday, Sep 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Happy Engines

Friday, Sep 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helping Each Other

Monday, Sep 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

Laughing Together

Tuesday, Sep 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Slow Down!

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Special Times

Thursday, Sep 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Chuffing With Pride

Friday, Sep 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

I Love Me!

Monday, Sep 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

All Together Now

Tuesday, Sep 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

If a Job's Worth Doing

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Fun on the Farm

Thursday, Sep 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Don't Give Up

Friday, Sep 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Friend in Need

Monday, Sep 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Look & Listen

Tuesday, Sep 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Communication

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.