Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

A Time for Sharing

Monday, Dec 11 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Coming Home for Christmas

Monday, Dec 11 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Exciting Friends

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Christmas Cheer!

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Kindness with Friends

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Learning Together

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Let It Snow

Thursday, Dec 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Happy Engines

Thursday, Dec 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Fun in the Snow

Friday, Dec 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Helping Each Other

Friday, Dec 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Winter Delights

Saturday, Dec 16 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Laughing Together

Sunday, Dec 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Slow Down!

Monday, Dec 18 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Tinsel & Trains

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Christmas Time

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Spooky Snow

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Tis The Season to Be Jolly

Thursday, Dec 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Winter Surprise

Friday, Dec 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Times

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Being Useful

Thursday, Dec 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Slowly Wins The Race

Thursday, Dec 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Competing Engines

Friday, Dec 29 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

The Race Is On

Friday, Dec 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Be Good to Your Friends

Saturday, Dec 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.