Esme & Roy

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #106

Saturday, Sep 21 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #104

Sunday, Sep 22 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #107

Saturday, Sep 28 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #105

Sunday, Sep 29 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #109

Saturday, Oct 5 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #103

Sunday, Oct 6 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #110

Saturday, Oct 12 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #108

Sunday, Oct 13 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #111

Saturday, Oct 19 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Episode #112

Saturday, Oct 26 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Support

Funding for Esme & Roy is provided in part by: