Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #301

Wednesday, May 22 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #302

Thursday, May 23 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #303

Friday, May 24 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #304

Monday, May 27 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #305

Tuesday, May 28 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #306

Wednesday, May 29 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #307

Thursday, May 30 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #308

Friday, May 31 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #309

Monday, Jun 3 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #310

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #311

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #312

Thursday, Jun 6 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #313

Friday, Jun 7 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #314

Monday, Jun 10 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #315

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #316

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #317

Thursday, Jun 13 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #318

Friday, Jun 14 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #319

Monday, Jun 17 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #320

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #321

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #322

Thursday, Jun 20 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #323

Friday, Jun 21 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #324

Monday, Jun 24 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #325

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #326

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #327

Thursday, Jun 27 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #328

Friday, Jun 28 at 10:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Day is provided in part by: