Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #344

Monday, Jul 22 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #345

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #346

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #347

Thursday, Jul 25 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #348

Friday, Jul 26 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #349

Monday, Jul 29 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #350

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #351

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #352

Thursday, Aug 1 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #353

Friday, Aug 2 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #354

Monday, Aug 5 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #355

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #356

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #357

Thursday, Aug 8 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #358

Friday, Aug 9 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #359

Monday, Aug 12 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #360

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #361

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #362

Thursday, Aug 15 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #363

Friday, Aug 16 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #364

Monday, Aug 19 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #365

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #366

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #367

Thursday, Aug 22 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #368

Friday, Aug 23 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #369

Monday, Aug 26 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #370

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #371

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #372

Thursday, Aug 29 at 10:30 pm on World

Episode #373

Friday, Aug 30 at 10:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Day is provided in part by: