Pinkalicious & Peterrific

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

An animated series that will encourage children to explore the arts and spark creativity. Produced by WGBH Boston and based on the best-selling HarperCollins Pinkalicious book series by Victoria Kann, this new multiplatform media property will be available nationwide on PBS stations, the new 24/7 PBS KIDS channel and PBS KIDS digital platforms. Designed for children ages 3-5, PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC encourages kids to engage in the creative arts and self-expression, covering areas such as music, dance and visual arts. PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC follows the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

Upcoming Episodes

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Star Light, Star Not So Bright/The Opera-Matic

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 10:30 am on Main

Sand Palace/Zoo Day

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Thursday, Jul 25 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Peterrific/Mother's Day Surprise

Thursday, Jul 25 at 10:30 am on Main

All Tangled Up/Above The Clouds

Friday, Jul 26 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Snow Fairy/to Catch A Leaf

Monday, Jul 29 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Monday, Jul 29 at 10:30 am on Main

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Monkey Dance/Royal Peacock Dance

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 10:30 am on Main

Slumber Party/Puptastic

Thursday, Aug 1 at 10:30 am on Main

Pink Love/Duocorn

Friday, Aug 2 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Invisible Band/Best Pink Present

Friday, Aug 2 at 10:30 am on Main

Jumping for Joy/Music Is Everywhere

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 10:30 am on Main

Knights of the Pink Table/Music Mix Up

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

Thursday, Aug 8 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Dancing Shoe/ No Honking

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 10:30 am on Main

Pink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

Thursday, Aug 15 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

Friday, Aug 16 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

Friday, Aug 16 at 10:30 am on Main

Sweet Pea Pixie/Pink Piper

Monday, Aug 19 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Dream Salon/The Duck Stops Here

Monday, Aug 19 at 10:30 am on Main

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

School Rules/Scooterboy

Thursday, Aug 22 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Secret Sculpture/The Celebrator

Friday, Aug 23 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 10:30 am on Main

Peter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Pink Or Treat/Berry Scary

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 10:30 am on Main

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Friday, Aug 30 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Fairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Thursday, Sep 5 at 10:30 am on Main

Plantastically Pink/Painting Pixie

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Pinkalicious/Glitterizer

Friday, Sep 20 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by: