My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas

Hosted by chef, cookbook author and restaurateur Diane Kochilas, the 13-part culinary series MY GREEK TABLE WITH DIANE KOCHILAS celebrates Greek history and culture through food. In the series, Diane travels throughout Greece and its surrounding islands where she showcases many of the foods that Greece is known for (olive oil, feta, honey, yogurt and more), while giving a snapshot of the country's traditions. Then Diane heads back to her kitchen to whip up simple home-cooked meals using the ingredients she highlights in each episode, offering tips on how to cook and pair them in a traditional Greek meal.

Upcoming Episodes

Olive Oil Everything

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on Create

Meze Society

Thursday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on Create

A Bite of Greek Red Wine

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 7:30 am on Create

The Lesvos Spirit

Thursday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am on Create

Greek Mountain Cheeses

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 7:30 am on Create

Santorini: Flavors of a Volcano

Thursday, Oct 10 at 7:30 am on Create

Life of Pie

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 7:30 am on Create

Crete: Mother of the Mediterranean

Thursday, Oct 17 at 7:30 am on Create

The Centaur's Kitchen: Preserving Nature's Bounty

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 7:30 am on Create

Athens Rising

Thursday, Oct 24 at 7:30 am on Create

Aegean Cuisine

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 7:30 am on Create

You Say Tomato, I Say Domata

Thursday, Oct 31 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas is provided in part by: