Make It Artsy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Make It Artsy

MAKE IT ARTSY is a brand new show dedicated to the crafter, maker and artist! This new series celebrates that maker spirit and enthusiasm that is sweeping the country. It's more than crafting, more than art or scrapbooking; this is an all-encompassing show for any one that loves to make 'things'. From mixed media to metalsmithing, using tools from saws to sewing machines, and materials from paper to wood; today's most creative 'makers' join host Julie Fei Fan Balzer and unleash a new look for crafting with a touch of industrial style. Not just a crafter, not just an artist - become a maker! with MAKE IT ARTSY!

Upcoming Episodes

How to Make Things Look Aged

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 10:30 am on Create

Everything Old Is New Again

Thursday, Sep 26 at 10:30 am on Create

Back In Time

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 10:30 am on Create

Time In 3d

Thursday, Oct 3 at 10:30 am on Create

The Times of My Life

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 10:30 am on Create

Time Pieces

Thursday, Oct 10 at 10:30 am on Create

Capturing Now

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 10:30 am on Create

Time of Growth

Thursday, Oct 17 at 10:30 am on Create

Time to Stop

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 10:30 am on Create

Time Travels

Thursday, Oct 24 at 10:30 am on Create

Time Honored Techniques

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 10:30 am on Create

Time Saving

Thursday, Oct 31 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Make It Artsy is provided in part by: