Please fill out the form

Close this.

This Old House

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This Old House

Discover do-it-yourself projects from America's favorite home improvement series, featuring host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Upcoming Episodes

Arlington Arts & Crafts A New Look, Inside and Out

Friday, Jun 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Detroit Going Old School for Tile and Molding

Saturday, Jun 24 at 5:00 pm on Main

Arlington Arts & Crafts Make Way for the Family Room

Monday, Jun 26 at 9:00 am on Create

Arlington Arts & Crafts Arts and Crafts Class Begins

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:00 pm on Main

Detroit Rebirth In Detroit

Saturday, Jul 1 at 5:00 pm on Main

Arlington Arts & Crafts Foundation Fundamentals

Monday, Jul 3 at 9:00 am on Create

Arlington Arts & Crafts A Steely Den

Monday, Jul 10 at 9:00 am on Create

Arlington Arts & Crafts One Brick at a Time

Monday, Jul 17 at 9:00 am on Create

Arlington Arts & Crafts To Paint Or Not to Paint

Monday, Jul 24 at 9:00 am on Create

Arlington Arts & Crafts A New Look to Match The Old

Monday, Jul 31 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for This Old House is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.