This Old House

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This Old House

Discover do-it-yourself projects from America's favorite home improvement series, featuring host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Upcoming Episodes

Charleston Smithies

Sunday, May 20 at 3:00 am on Create

Charleston Rainbow Row

Monday, May 21 at 9:00 am on Create

Charleston Raise The Pergola

Saturday, May 26 at 5:00 pm on Main

Charleston Singular Single House

Monday, Jun 4 at 9:00 am on Create

A House for the Next Generation

Monday, Jun 11 at 9:00 am on Create

A Few Good Landscapers

Thursday, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm on Main

Generation Next Arrives

Saturday, Jun 23 at 5:00 pm on Main

Construction Gets A Jumpstart

Saturday, Jun 30 at 5:00 pm on Main

All Decked Out

Saturday, Jul 7 at 5:00 pm on Main

This Old House U.

Saturday, Jul 14 at 5:00 pm on Main

Approaching Half Way

Saturday, Jul 21 at 5:00 pm on Main

Duct Dynasty

Saturday, Jul 28 at 5:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for This Old House is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.