This Old House

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This Old House

Discover do-it-yourself projects from America's favorite home improvement series, featuring host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Upcoming Episodes

All Decked Out

Friday, Dec 15 at 9:00 am on Create

This Old House U.

Monday, Dec 18 at 9:00 am on Create

Approaching Half Way

Friday, Dec 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Duct Dynasty

Monday, Jan 1 at 9:00 am on Create

Tommy's Flair for Flares

Monday, Jan 8 at 9:00 am on Create

Time for Trim

Monday, Jan 15 at 9:00 am on Create

Homeowners Pitch In

Monday, Jan 22 at 9:00 am on Create

Salvage Helps The Bottom Line

Monday, Jan 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Episode #3713

Saturday, Feb 10 at 5:00 pm on Main

Episode #3714

Saturday, Feb 17 at 5:00 pm on Main

Episode #3715

Saturday, Feb 24 at 5:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for This Old House is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.