This Old House

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This Old House

Discover do-it-yourself projects from America's favorite home improvement series, featuring host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Upcoming Episodes

A Few Good Landscapers

Saturday, Oct 21 at 3:00 am on Create

A House for the Next Generation

Saturday, Oct 21 at 5:00 pm on Main

Generation Next Arrives

Monday, Oct 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Construction Gets A Jumpstart

Monday, Oct 30 at 9:00 am on Create

All Decked Out

Monday, Nov 6 at 9:00 am on Create

This Old House U.

Monday, Nov 13 at 9:00 am on Create

Approaching Half Way

Monday, Nov 20 at 9:00 am on Create

Detroit Windows of Detroit

Saturday, Dec 9 at 5:00 pm on Main

Detroit Plumbing Road Trip

Saturday, Dec 16 at 5:00 pm on Main

Detroit Fixing The Fascia

Saturday, Dec 23 at 5:00 pm on Main

Detroit A Mason Steps Up

Saturday, Dec 30 at 5:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for This Old House is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.