Ready Jet Go!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers on a journey into outer space, building on children

Upcoming Episodes

Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa

Sunday, May 19 at 12:30 am on PBS Kids

Mindy's Bedtime/Galileo, Galileo!

Sunday, May 19 at 9:00 am on Main

Freebird/Sean's Robotic Arm

Sunday, May 19 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sunspot's Sunspot/Our Sun Is A Star!

Monday, May 20 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough/Treasure Hunt

Monday, May 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

Water, Water Everywhere/Commander Cressida Story Contest

Tuesday, May 21 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Whole Lotta Shakin'/My Fair Jet

Tuesday, May 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

Just The Right Distance from the Sun/Solar Power Rover

Wednesday, May 22 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!

Thursday, May 23 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Moon Circus/Every Day Is Earth Day

Friday, May 24 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

My Three Suns/Magnet P.I.

Monday, May 27 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Moon Face/Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!

Monday, May 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mindy's Ice Rink/Measure for Measure

Tuesday, May 28 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks The Kids

Tuesday, May 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping

Wednesday, May 29 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Souped-Up Saucer/Pet Sounds

Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Who Messed Up The Treehouse?/Fact Or Fiction?

Thursday, May 30 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold

Thursday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

What's A Satellite/Satellite Selfie

Friday, May 31 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Hammer and a Feather/Commander Mom

Friday, May 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

Not A Sound/Mindy In Space

Monday, Jun 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mission to Mars/Sounds Abound

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

I Feel The Earth Move/Zerk Visits Earth

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mindy Pet-Sits Sunspot/Treehouse Iss

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Castaway Carrot/Jet Can't Sleep

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

Asteroid Belt Space Race/Sydney 2

Thursday, Jun 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

Potatoes On Mars/Bortron Leprechaun

Friday, Jun 7 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

From Pluto with Love/A Star Is Born

Friday, Jun 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

What's Up with Saturn's Rings?/Sunspot's Night Out

Monday, Jun 10 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Date Night/Face on the Fritz

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sunday Drive

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 5:30 pm on Main

Space Junk/Scientific Sean

Thursday, Jun 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby

Friday, Jun 14 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

So Many Moons/Project Pluto

Monday, Jun 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Grandest Canyon/A Visit to the Planetarium

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Comet Fever/Asteroid Patrol

Friday, Jun 21 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Diggin' Earth/Mindy's Mystery

Friday, Jun 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Visit from Uncle Zucchini/Mindy's Weather Report

Monday, Jun 24 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....

Thursday, Jun 27 at 4:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Support

Funding for Ready Jet Go! is provided in part by: