Nature Cat

Follow Fred, a house cat who dreams of exploring the great outdoors.

Upcoming Episodes

Soil Turmoil/Wisteria Hysteria

Sunday, May 26 at 8:30 am on Main

Spring Hunter 3000/The Case of the Missing Moon

Monday, May 27 at 7:00 am on Main

A Prickly Problem/A Shedtime Story

Monday, May 27 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mud Love/Call It A Night

Monday, May 27 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Nature Cat's Nature Stories/Pattern Problema

Tuesday, May 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Are You My Egg?/Sos (Save Our Salad)

Tuesday, May 28 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Kingdom of Rotting Log/Can You Dig It?

Tuesday, May 28 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Appily Ever After/Sound Off

Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Daisy's Wildflower Round-Up/A Party for Squeeks!

Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stop That Squirrel/Onward and Pondward

Thursday, May 30 at 7:00 am on Main

Snow Way to Keep Warm/So You Think You Know Nature

Thursday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Ice Is Nice/Bird's Eye View

Friday, May 31 at 7:00 am on Main

The Shell Game/Heron Food Blues

Monday, Jun 3 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Star Gazers/A Jump to Remember

Monday, Jun 3 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stop and Hear The Cicadas/Cold-Blooded

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 7:00 am on Main

Mighty Mountain Climbers/Bug Eating Plants!

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Tally Ho! A Rainbow/Travelin' Seeds

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Shellersons/Only The Shadow Knows

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 7:00 am on Main

Ocean Commotion - Part 1

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Ocean Commotion - Part 2

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bunyan Trouble/Foggy Feat

Thursday, Jun 6 at 7:00 am on Main

Heartthrob Hamster/Astronuts

Thursday, Jun 6 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Ants Revolution/Tide Pool Tough

Thursday, Jun 6 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Animal Rescue Crew/Nature of Dreams

Friday, Jun 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Moth Frolic-Fest/Dune Patrol

Monday, Jun 10 at 7:00 am on Main

The Legend of Gold Gardens/Winter Dance Party

Monday, Jun 10 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Stream and Shout/Hal's Day Off

Monday, Jun 10 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Rights Or Wrong/Amazing Animals

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 7:00 am on Main

Ze Worm Whisperer/Love You, Michael Bluejay

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Man-Oh-Mangrove/Northern Lights Sights

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Return to Mighty Mountain/Welcome to the Vernal Pond

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 7:00 am on Main

The Deal with Eels/Skip It!

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Episode #218

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Big Bath Brouhaha/Fossil Hunt

Thursday, Jun 13 at 7:00 am on Main

Cave Conundrum/Daisy's Colossal Fossil

Thursday, Jun 13 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Lights Out for Sea Turtles/Nature Art

Friday, Jun 14 at 7:00 am on Main

Backyard Bigfoot/Imperfect Produce

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 7:00 am on Main

Runaway Pumpkin/Lady Bug Tough

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Lets Talk Turkey Vulture/Prescription: Nature

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 2:00 pm on Main

The Treasure of Bad Dog Bart/Pet Sounds

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

There's Gold in Them Thar Hills/Nature Cat and Mr. Hide

Thursday, Jun 20 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Enter The Dragonfly/Water Woes

Monday, Jun 24 at 7:00 am on Main

Where Have All the Butterflies Gone?!/For the Birdies!

Monday, Jun 24 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Muck Amok/Follow Those Footprints

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Garden Impossible/Agents of the Great Outdoors

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 7:00 am on Main

Breezy Rider/Swamp Thing

Thursday, Jun 27 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Houstons Outdoor Adventure/Hotel Hal

Friday, Jun 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Nature Cat is provided in part by: