Please fill out the form

Close this.
Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 3:00 pm on Main

Training Day

Thursday, Mar 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Friday, Mar 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Friday, Mar 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Friday, Mar 24 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Monday, Mar 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Monday, Mar 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Monday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Monday, Mar 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

O Is Not for Over

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

First Day

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Thursday, Mar 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Thursday, Mar 30 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Thursday, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Friday, Mar 31 at 3:00 pm on Main

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Friday, Mar 31 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Friday, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Robert Plant/Game Time

Friday, Mar 31 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Monday, Apr 3 at 3:00 pm on Main

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Monday, Apr 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Games

Monday, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Monday, Apr 3 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Trials and Tubulations

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Undercover Olive

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/by the Book

Thursday, Apr 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Thursday, Apr 6 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Friday, Apr 7 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Monday, Apr 10 at 3:00 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Monday, Apr 10 at 3:30 pm on Main

My Better Half/The Confalones

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Thursday, Apr 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Thursday, Apr 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Friday, Apr 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Friday, Apr 14 at 3:30 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Monday, Apr 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Monday, Apr 17 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 3:00 pm on Main

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Thursday, Apr 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Friday, Apr 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Friday, Apr 21 at 3:30 pm on Main

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Monday, Apr 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Thursday, May 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.