Please fill out the form

Close this.
Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Friday, Jun 23 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Friday, Jun 23 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Friday, Jun 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Friday, Jun 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Training Day

Saturday, Jun 24 at 9:00 am on Main

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Monday, Jun 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Monday, Jun 26 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Monday, Jun 26 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Is Not for Over

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

First Day

Thursday, Jun 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Thursday, Jun 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Robert Plant/Game Time

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Friday, Jun 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Games

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar Strikes Back

Monday, Jul 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Monday, Jul 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Monday, Jul 3 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Trials and Tubulations

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 3:30 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Undercover Olive

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Thursday, Jul 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Not So Splash/by the Book

Thursday, Jul 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Thursday, Jul 6 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Monday, Jul 10 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Monday, Jul 10 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

My Better Half/The Confalones

Thursday, Jul 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Thursday, Jul 13 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Friday, Jul 14 at 3:30 pm on Main

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Friday, Jul 14 at 4:00 pm on Main

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Monday, Jul 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Voice/Problem Partners

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 3:30 pm on Main

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Thursday, Jul 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Monday, Jul 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Monday, Jul 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Friday, Aug 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.