Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

Reindeer Games

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

O Is Not for Over

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

First Day

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Thursday, Dec 14 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Thursday, Dec 14 at 4:00 pm on Main

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Thursday, Dec 14 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Friday, Dec 15 at 3:30 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Monday, Dec 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Monday, Dec 18 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Thursday, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Robert Plant/Game Time

Thursday, Dec 21 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Monday, Dec 25 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Voice/Problem Partners

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Thursday, Dec 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Thursday, Dec 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Negative Town/License to Science

Friday, Dec 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Friday, Dec 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Thursday, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Thursday, Jan 11 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Monday, Jan 22 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Monday, Jan 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

My Better Half/The Confalones

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Thursday, Jan 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Thursday, Jan 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Thursday, Jan 25 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Friday, Jan 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Friday, Feb 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Monday, Feb 5 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Monday, Feb 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Training Day

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

O Games

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 4:00 pm on Main

Trials and Tubulations

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.