Please fill out the form

Close this.

Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

Husband-and-wife artists Gary and Kathwren Jenkins introduce viewers to the art of oil painting from their studio and gallery in Reno, Nevada.

Upcoming Episodes

Mountain Falls

Sunday, Mar 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Pink Peonies

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 11:30 am on Create

Rembrandt Tulips

Saturday, Apr 4 at 8:30 am on Create

Rustic Roses

Sunday, Apr 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Garden Beauty

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 5:30 am on Create

Sunflowers

Sunday, Apr 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Moonlit Forest

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 5:30 am on Create

Bird On A Branch

Sunday, Apr 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Serenity Forest

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 5:30 am on Create

Rainbow Roses

Sunday, Apr 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Red Vase

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.