Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

Husband-and-wife artists Gary and Kathwren Jenkins introduce viewers to the art of oil painting from their studio and gallery in Reno, Nevada.

Upcoming Episodes

Mystic Roses By Gary Jenkins

Sunday, Dec 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Geraniums By Gary Jenkins

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Marshland Egret By Gary Jenkins

Sunday, Dec 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Moonlit Rose By Gary Jenkins

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 5:30 am on Create

Tuscan Poppies By Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

Sunday, Jan 4 at 5:30 am on Create

Pastel Poppy Bouquet

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Peonies and Roses

Sunday, Jan 11 at 5:30 am on Create

Lily

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Blue and Gold Macaw

Sunday, Jan 18 at 5:30 am on Create

Forest Falls

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Tropical Paradise

Sunday, Jan 25 at 5:30 am on Create

Roses and Lace

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Dutch Iris

Sunday, Feb 1 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.