Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #294

Monday, Oct 20 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #295

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #296

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #297

Thursday, Oct 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #298

Friday, Oct 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #301

Monday, Oct 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #302

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #303

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #304

Thursday, Oct 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #305

Friday, Oct 31 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #308

Monday, Nov 3 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #309

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #310

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #311

Thursday, Nov 6 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #312

Friday, Nov 7 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #316

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #317

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #318

Thursday, Nov 13 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #319

Friday, Nov 14 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #322

Monday, Nov 17 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #323

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #324

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #325

Thursday, Nov 20 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #326

Friday, Nov 21 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #329

Monday, Nov 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #331

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.