Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #118

Monday, Apr 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #119

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #120

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #121

Thursday, Apr 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #125

Monday, May 4 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #126

Tuesday, May 5 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #127

Wednesday, May 6 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #128

Thursday, May 7 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #132

Monday, May 11 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #133

Tuesday, May 12 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #134

Wednesday, May 13 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #135

Thursday, May 14 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #136

Friday, May 15 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #139

Monday, May 18 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #140

Tuesday, May 19 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #141

Wednesday, May 20 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #142

Thursday, May 21 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #143

Friday, May 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #146

Monday, May 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #147

Tuesday, May 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #148

Wednesday, May 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #149

Thursday, May 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #150

Friday, May 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.