BBC World News on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #216

Monday, Aug 3 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #217

Tuesday, Aug 4 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #218

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #219

Thursday, Aug 6 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #220

Friday, Aug 7 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #237

Monday, Aug 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #238

Tuesday, Aug 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #239

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #240

Thursday, Aug 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #241

Friday, Aug 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #244

Monday, Aug 31 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.