Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #183

Wednesday, Jul 1 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #184

Thursday, Jul 2 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #188

Monday, Jul 6 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #189

Tuesday, Jul 7 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #190

Wednesday, Jul 8 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #191

Thursday, Jul 9 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #192

Friday, Jul 10 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #196

Tuesday, Jul 14 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #197

Wednesday, Jul 15 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #198

Thursday, Jul 16 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #199

Friday, Jul 17 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #202

Monday, Jul 20 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #203

Tuesday, Jul 21 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #204

Wednesday, Jul 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #205

Thursday, Jul 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #206

Friday, Jul 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #209

Monday, Jul 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #210

Tuesday, Jul 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #211

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #212

Thursday, Jul 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #213

Friday, Jul 31 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.