Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #146

Monday, May 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #147

Tuesday, May 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #148

Wednesday, May 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #149

Thursday, May 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #150

Friday, May 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #167

Monday, Jun 15 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #168

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #169

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #170

Thursday, Jun 18 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #174

Monday, Jun 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #175

Tuesday, Jun 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #176

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #177

Thursday, Jun 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #178

Friday, Jun 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #181

Monday, Jun 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #182

Tuesday, Jun 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.