Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #42

Wednesday, Feb 10 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #43

Thursday, Feb 11 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #47

Monday, Feb 15 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #48

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #49

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #50

Thursday, Feb 18 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #51

Friday, Feb 19 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #54

Monday, Feb 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #55

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #56

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #57

Thursday, Feb 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #58

Friday, Feb 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #61

Monday, Feb 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #62

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #63

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #64

Thursday, Mar 3 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #65

Friday, Mar 4 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #82

Monday, Mar 21 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #83

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #84

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #85

Thursday, Mar 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #86

Friday, Mar 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #89

Monday, Mar 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #90

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #91

Wednesday, Mar 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #92

Thursday, Mar 31 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.