Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #238

Monday, Aug 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #239

Tuesday, Aug 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #240

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #241

Thursday, Aug 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #242

Friday, Aug 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #245

Monday, Sep 1 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #246

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #247

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #248

Thursday, Sep 4 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #249

Friday, Sep 5 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #252

Monday, Sep 8 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #253

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #254

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #255

Thursday, Sep 11 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #256

Friday, Sep 12 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #259

Monday, Sep 15 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #260

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #261

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #262

Thursday, Sep 18 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #263

Friday, Sep 19 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #266

Monday, Sep 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #267

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #268

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #269

Thursday, Sep 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #273

Monday, Sep 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #274

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.