Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #207

Friday, Jul 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #210

Monday, Jul 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #211

Tuesday, Jul 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #212

Wednesday, Jul 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #213

Thursday, Jul 31 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #214

Friday, Aug 1 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #217

Monday, Aug 4 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #218

Tuesday, Aug 5 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #219

Wednesday, Aug 6 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #220

Thursday, Aug 7 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #221

Friday, Aug 8 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #238

Monday, Aug 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #239

Tuesday, Aug 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #240

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #241

Thursday, Aug 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #242

Friday, Aug 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.