Clifford the Big Red Dog

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Children's writer Norman Bridwell's huge crimson canine, and his human and animal friends come to animated life on happily diverse Birdwell Island, where good times and good friendships are always the order of the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater

Sunday, May 19 at 10:00 am on Main

Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You

Sunday, May 19 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit

Monday, May 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader

Tuesday, May 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning

Wednesday, May 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob

Thursday, May 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It

Friday, May 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Sunday, May 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day

Monday, May 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

New Dog In Town/Get Well

Tuesday, May 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream

Wednesday, May 29 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever

Thursday, May 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed

Friday, May 31 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm

Sunday, Jun 2 at 10:00 am on Main

The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day

Monday, Jun 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo

Thursday, Jun 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift

Friday, Jun 7 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck

Friday, Jun 7 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories

Sunday, Jun 9 at 10:00 am on Main

Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes

Monday, Jun 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart

Thursday, Jun 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four

Friday, Jun 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up

Sunday, Jun 16 at 10:00 am on Main

Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project

Monday, Jun 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park

Thursday, Jun 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford

Friday, Jun 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read

Sunday, Jun 23 at 10:00 am on Main

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman

Thursday, Jun 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party

Friday, Jun 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy

Sunday, Jun 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Clifford the Big Red Dog is provided in part by: