Please fill out the form

Close this.

Clifford the Big Red Dog

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Children's writer Norman Bridwell's huge crimson canine, and his human and animal friends come to animated life on happily diverse Birdwell Island, where good times and good friendships are always the order of the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Another Fine Mess/King Mac

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend

Thursday, Jan 26 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo

Friday, Jan 27 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town

Sunday, Jan 29 at 10:00 am on Main

Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues

Monday, Jan 30 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Food for Thought/Friends 4ever

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Thursday, Feb 2 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island

Friday, Feb 3 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need

Sunday, Feb 5 at 10:00 am on Main

Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You

Monday, Feb 6 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Tuesday, Feb 7 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where The Fun Is

Friday, Feb 10 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends

Wednesday, Feb 15 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch

Thursday, Feb 16 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

A New Friend/Stormy Weather

Friday, Feb 17 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford

Sunday, Feb 19 at 10:00 am on Main

Come Back, Mac/Boo!

Monday, Feb 20 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Little Clifford/Welcome to Birdwell Island

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect

Thursday, Feb 23 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year

Friday, Feb 24 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo

Sunday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park

Monday, Feb 27 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Clifford the Big Red Dog is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.