Clifford the Big Red Dog

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Children's writer Norman Bridwell's huge crimson canine, and his human and animal friends come to animated life on happily diverse Birdwell Island, where good times and good friendships are always the order of the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Great Race/Tummy Trouble

Friday, Jul 19 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek

Saturday, Jul 20 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King

Sunday, Jul 21 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Another Fine Mess/King Mac

Sunday, Jul 21 at 10:00 am on Main

Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems

Monday, Jul 22 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Come Back, Mac/Boo!

Thursday, Jul 25 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends

Friday, Jul 26 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

A New Friend/Stormy Weather

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing

Thursday, Aug 1 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch

Friday, Aug 2 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend

Sunday, Aug 4 at 10:00 am on Main

The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day

Monday, Aug 5 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed

Friday, Aug 9 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo

Sunday, Aug 11 at 10:00 am on Main

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Monday, Aug 12 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

Thursday, Aug 15 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Food for Thought/Friends 4ever

Friday, Aug 16 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Flood of Imagination/Lights Out

Sunday, Aug 18 at 10:00 am on Main

The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream

Monday, Aug 19 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You

Thursday, Aug 22 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

Friday, Aug 23 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens

Sunday, Aug 25 at 10:00 am on Main

T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart

Monday, Aug 26 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

New Dog In Town/Get Well

Friday, Aug 30 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need

Friday, Sep 6 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford

Monday, Sep 9 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo

Friday, Sep 13 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project

Friday, Sep 20 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch

Thursday, Sep 26 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman

Friday, Sep 27 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four

Monday, Sep 30 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Clifford the Big Red Dog is provided in part by: