Please fill out the form

Close this.

Clifford the Big Red Dog

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Children's writer Norman Bridwell's huge crimson canine, and his human and animal friends come to animated life on happily diverse Birdwell Island, where good times and good friendships are always the order of the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit

Saturday, Jul 22 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader

Sunday, Jul 23 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Sunday, Jul 23 at 10:00 am on Main

Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs and Cats

Monday, Jul 24 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

Thursday, Jul 27 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed

Friday, Jul 28 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm

Sunday, Jul 30 at 10:00 am on Main

The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream

Monday, Jul 31 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

New Dog In Town/Get Well

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob

Thursday, Aug 3 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day

Friday, Aug 4 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories

Sunday, Aug 6 at 10:00 am on Main

Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure

Monday, Aug 7 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four

Thursday, Aug 10 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch

Friday, Aug 11 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up

Sunday, Aug 13 at 10:00 am on Main

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift

Monday, Aug 14 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town

Thursday, Aug 17 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford

Friday, Aug 18 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read

Sunday, Aug 20 at 10:00 am on Main

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo

Monday, Aug 21 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford

Thursday, Aug 24 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater

Friday, Aug 25 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy

Sunday, Aug 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Clifford the Big Red Dog is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.