Please fill out the form

Close this.
Chef's Life

A character-driven documentary and cooking series that takes viewers inside the life of Chef Vivian Howard, who, with her husband Ben Knight, left the big city to open a fine dining restaurant in small-town Eastern North Carolina.

Upcoming Episodes

Pickle Perfect

Wednesday, May 25 at 2:00 am on Create

Prickly Business

Thursday, May 26 at 8:00 pm on Create

If You Can't Beet Em....

Sunday, May 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Casserole Says Plenty

Tuesday, May 31 at 8:00 pm on Create

Honey, I'm Home!

Thursday, Jun 2 at 8:00 pm on Create

They Call 'em 'bagas

Sunday, Jun 5 at 8:00 pm on Create

Gone Clamming, Part I

Tuesday, Jun 7 at 8:00 pm on Create

Gone Clamming, Part II

Thursday, Jun 9 at 8:00 pm on Create

What's Your Beef?

Sunday, Jun 12 at 8:00 pm on Create

One Potato, New Potato

Tuesday, Jun 14 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Chef's Life is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.