Please fill out the form

Close this.
Chef's Life

A character-driven documentary and cooking series that takes viewers inside the life of Chef Vivian Howard, who, with her husband Ben Knight, left the big city to open a fine dining restaurant in small-town Eastern North Carolina.

Upcoming Episodes

Obviously, It's Pecans

Monday, May 2 at 2:00 am on Create

Turnips - the Roots

Tuesday, May 3 at 8:00 pm on Create

Turnips - the Greens

Thursday, May 5 at 8:00 pm on Create

Chicken Lickin'

Sunday, May 8 at 8:00 pm on Create

Ramp-ing Up to Spring

Tuesday, May 10 at 8:00 pm on Create

Eggs A Dozen Ways

Thursday, May 12 at 8:00 pm on Create

If You Can’t Beet ’em …

Saturday, May 14 at 6:00 am on Create

Eggs Two Dozen Ways

Sunday, May 15 at 8:00 pm on Create

Stop, Squash and Roll

Tuesday, May 17 at 8:00 pm on Create

Pretty in Peach

Thursday, May 19 at 8:00 pm on Create

Gettin' Figgy with It

Sunday, May 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Pickle Perfect

Tuesday, May 24 at 8:00 pm on Create

Prickly Business

Thursday, May 26 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Casserole Says Plenty

Tuesday, May 31 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Chef's Life is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.