Please fill out the form

Close this.
Chef's Life

A character-driven documentary and cooking series that takes viewers inside the life of Chef Vivian Howard, who, with her husband Ben Knight, left the big city to open a fine dining restaurant in small-town Eastern North Carolina.

Upcoming Episodes

Onions and Avetts

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 2:30 am on Create

My Watermelon Baby

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Peas, Please

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 5:30 pm on Create

Stand By Your Cabbage

Thursday, Mar 2 at 5:30 pm on Create

Cabbage's Last Stand

Friday, Mar 3 at 5:30 pm on Create

More Than One Way to Skin A Catfish

Sunday, Mar 5 at 5:30 pm on Create

All Sunchoked Up

Monday, Mar 6 at 5:30 pm on Create

Heavenly Hocks

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 5:30 pm on Create

Mayo - The Mother Sauce

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 5:30 pm on Create

Chicken Lickin

Saturday, Mar 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Collard Green Queen

Saturday, Apr 8 at 5:00 am on Create

Love Me Some Candied Yams!

Saturday, Apr 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Chef's Life is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.