Peg + Cat on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Sunday, Aug 30 at 8:00 am on Main

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Monday, Aug 31 at 11:00 am on Main

The T-ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Tuesday, Sep 1 at 11:00 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 11:00 am on Main

The Perfect Ten Problem/the Long Line Problem

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 11:30 am on Main

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Thursday, Sep 3 at 11:00 am on Main

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Friday, Sep 4 at 11:00 am on Main

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Friday, Sep 4 at 11:30 am on Main

The Wonderland Problem/the Bat Mitzvah Problem

Monday, Sep 7 at 11:00 am on Main

Richard the Third/The Lemonade Problem

Monday, Sep 7 at 11:30 am on Main

The Ring Problem/the Wedding Problem

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 11:00 am on Main

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Monday, Sep 14 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Tuesday, Sep 15 at 11:00 am on Main

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Tuesday, Sep 15 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/the Scrap of Map Problem

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 11:00 am on Main

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 11:30 am on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Thursday, Sep 17 at 11:00 am on Main

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical!

Thursday, Sep 17 at 11:30 am on Main

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Friday, Sep 18 at 11:00 am on Main

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Monday, Sep 21 at 11:00 am on Main

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Monday, Sep 21 at 11:30 am on Main

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Thursday, Sep 24 at 11:30 am on Main

The Messy Room Problem/the Golden Pyramid Problem

Friday, Sep 25 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Friday, Sep 25 at 11:30 am on Main

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Monday, Sep 28 at 11:00 am on Main

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Monday, Sep 28 at 11:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Tuesday, Sep 29 at 11:00 am on Main

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Tuesday, Sep 29 at 11:30 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 11:00 am on Main

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.