Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Christmas Problem

Friday, Dec 15 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Saturday, Dec 16 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Monday, Dec 18 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Monday, Dec 18 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Thursday, Dec 21 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Friday, Dec 22 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Friday, Dec 22 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 12:00 pm on Main

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Thursday, Dec 28 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Thursday, Dec 28 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Friday, Dec 29 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

Friday, Dec 29 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Monday, Jan 1 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 11:30 am on Main

The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl and the Pussy Cat Problem

Thursday, Jan 4 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork

Thursday, Jan 4 at 11:30 am on Main

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Friday, Jan 5 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

Friday, Jan 5 at 11:30 am on Main

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Monday, Jan 8 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 11:30 am on Main

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 11:30 am on Main

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Thursday, Jan 11 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Friday, Jan 12 at 11:30 am on Main

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Monday, Jan 15 at 11:30 am on Main

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 11:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Thursday, Jan 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Friday, Jan 19 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Friday, Jan 19 at 11:30 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Monday, Jan 22 at 11:30 am on Main

The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 11:30 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 11:30 am on Main

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Thursday, Jan 25 at 11:30 am on Main

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Friday, Jan 26 at 11:30 am on Main

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Monday, Jan 29 at 11:30 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 11:30 am on Main

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Thursday, Feb 1 at 11:30 am on Main

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Friday, Feb 2 at 11:30 am on Main

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 11:30 am on Main

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Thursday, Feb 8 at 11:30 am on Main

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Friday, Feb 9 at 11:30 am on Main

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Monday, Feb 12 at 11:30 am on Main

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Tuesday, Feb 13 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 11:30 am on Main

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Thursday, Feb 15 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Wednesday, Feb 21 at 11:30 am on Main

The Awards Show Problem/The Wrong Headed Problem

Monday, Feb 26 at 11:30 am on Main

The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 11:30 am on Main

The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.