Peg + Cat on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Sunday, Aug 2 at 8:00 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Monday, Aug 3 at 11:00 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Monday, Aug 3 at 11:30 am on Main

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Tuesday, Aug 4 at 11:00 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Tuesday, Aug 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Richard the Third/The Lemonade Problem

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 11:00 am on Main

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 11:30 am on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Thursday, Aug 6 at 11:00 am on Main

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Thursday, Aug 6 at 11:30 am on Main

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Friday, Aug 7 at 11:00 am on Main

The T-ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Friday, Aug 7 at 11:30 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Monday, Aug 10 at 11:00 am on Main

The Perfect Ten Problem/the Long Line Problem

Tuesday, Aug 11 at 11:30 am on Main

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 11:00 am on Main

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 11:30 am on Main

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Thursday, Aug 13 at 11:00 am on Main

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Thursday, Aug 13 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Friday, Aug 14 at 11:00 am on Main

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Monday, Aug 17 at 11:00 am on Main

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical!

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 11:00 am on Main

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 11:30 am on Main

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 11:30 am on Main

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Thursday, Aug 20 at 11:00 am on Main

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Thursday, Aug 20 at 11:30 am on Main

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Monday, Aug 24 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Monday, Aug 24 at 11:30 am on Main

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Tuesday, Aug 25 at 11:30 am on Main

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Friday, Aug 28 at 11:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.