Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Saturday, Jun 15 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Sunday, Jun 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Monday, Jun 17 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Thursday, Jun 20 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Friday, Jun 21 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Monday, Jun 24 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Thursday, Jun 27 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Friday, Jun 28 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Monday, Jul 1 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Wednesday, Jul 3 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Thursday, Jul 4 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Friday, Jul 5 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Monday, Jul 8 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Tuesday, Jul 9 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Wednesday, Jul 10 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Thursday, Jul 11 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Friday, Jul 12 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Monday, Jul 15 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Tuesday, Jul 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem

Wednesday, Jul 17 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Thursday, Jul 18 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Friday, Jul 19 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Monday, Jul 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Awards Show Problem/The Wrong Headed Problem

Thursday, Jul 25 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Friday, Jul 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Monday, Jul 29 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by: