Please fill out the form

Close this.
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Pirate Problem/the Sleepover Problem

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 11:00 am on Main

The Three Bears Problem/the Giant Problem

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 11:30 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/the Beethoven Problem

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 11:00 am on Main

The Circus Problem/the Buried Treasure Problem

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 11:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/the Doohickey Problem

Thursday, Apr 2 at 11:00 am on Main

The Tree Problem/another Tree Problem

Thursday, Apr 2 at 11:30 am on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/the Einstein Problem

Friday, Apr 3 at 11:00 am on Main

The Slop Problem/the Birthday Present Problem

Friday, Apr 3 at 11:30 am on Main

The Messy Room Problem/the Golden Pyramid Problem

Saturday, Apr 4 at 8:00 am on Main

The Baby Problem/the Sparkling Sphere Problem

Monday, Apr 6 at 11:00 am on Main

The Allergy Problem/i Do What I Can: the Musical!

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 11:00 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/the Cleopatra Problem

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 11:30 am on Main

The Flat Woman Problem/the Hanukkah Problem

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 11:00 am on Main

Yet Another Tree Problem/the Romeo and Juliet Problem

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 11:30 am on Main

The Christmas Problem

Thursday, Apr 9 at 11:00 am on Main

The Parade Problem/the Halloween Problem

Thursday, Apr 9 at 11:30 am on Main

The Perfect Ten Problem/the Long Line Problem

Friday, Apr 10 at 11:00 am on Main

The Blockette Problem/the Tulip Problem

Sunday, Apr 12 at 8:00 am on Main

The Big Dog Problem/the Three Friends Problem

Monday, Apr 13 at 11:00 am on Main

The Groovy Sixties Problem/bad Jack Is Back

Monday, Apr 13 at 11:30 am on Main

The Clown Problem/the Ninja Problem

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 11:00 am on Main

The Play Date Problem/the Blabberwocky Problem

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 11:30 am on Main

The Election Problem/the Littlest Chicken Problem

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 11:00 am on Main

The Magic Uke/the Rocking Out Problem

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 11:30 am on Main

The George Washington Problem/the High Noon Problem

Thursday, Apr 16 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/the Pizza Pirate Problem

Thursday, Apr 16 at 11:30 am on Main

The Potty Problem/the Butter Problem

Friday, Apr 17 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/the Scrap of Map Problem

Friday, Apr 17 at 11:30 am on Main

The Sushi Problem/the Highlight Zone Problem

Monday, Apr 20 at 11:00 am on Main

The Roxanne Problem/the Girl Group Problem

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 11:30 am on Main

The Chicken Problem/the Space Creature Problem

Thursday, Apr 23 at 11:00 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/the Big Gig Problem

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 11:00 am on Main

The Honey Problem/the Penguin Problem

Thursday, Apr 30 at 11:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.