Please fill out the form

Close this.
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 9:30 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Wednesday, Feb 10 at 9:30 am on Main

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Thursday, Feb 11 at 9:30 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Friday, Feb 12 at 9:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Saturday, Feb 13 at 8:00 am on Main

The Wonderland Problem/the Bat Mitzvah Problem

Monday, Feb 15 at 9:30 am on Main

Richard the Third/The Lemonade Problem

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 9:30 am on Main

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Thursday, Feb 18 at 9:30 am on Main

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Monday, Feb 22 at 9:30 am on Main

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 9:30 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 9:30 am on Main

The Parade Problem/the Halloween Problem

Friday, Feb 26 at 9:30 am on Main

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 9:30 am on Main

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Thursday, Mar 3 at 9:30 am on Main

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Friday, Mar 4 at 9:30 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 9:30 am on Main

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Thursday, Mar 10 at 9:30 am on Main

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Monday, Mar 14 at 9:30 am on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 9:30 am on Main

The Ring Problem/the Wedding Problem

Wednesday, Mar 16 at 9:30 am on Main

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical!

Friday, Mar 18 at 9:30 am on Main

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Monday, Mar 21 at 9:30 am on Main

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Thursday, Mar 24 at 9:30 am on Main

The Flat Woman Problem/the Hanukkah Problem

Friday, Mar 25 at 9:30 am on Main

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 9:30 am on Main

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2

Wednesday, Mar 30 at 9:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.