Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Blockette Problem/the Tulip Problem

Monday, Oct 20 at 11:00 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/the Cleopatra Problem

Monday, Oct 20 at 11:30 am on Main

The Parade Problem/the Halloween Problem

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 11:00 am on Main

The Perfect Ten Problem/the Long Line Problem

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 11:00 am on Main

The Big Dog Problem/the Three Friends Problem

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 11:30 am on Main

The Clown Problem/the Ninja Problem

Thursday, Oct 23 at 11:30 am on Main

The Play Date Problem/the Blabberwocky Problem

Friday, Oct 24 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/the Pizza Pirate Problem

Monday, Oct 27 at 11:00 am on Main

The Potty Problem/the Butter Problem

Monday, Oct 27 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/the Scrap of Map Problem

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 11:00 am on Main

The Sushi Problem/the Highlight Zone Problem

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 11:30 am on Main

The Chicken Problem/the Space Creature Problem

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pirate Problem/the Sleepover Problem

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 11:30 am on Main

The Circus Problem/the Buried Treasure Problem

Thursday, Oct 30 at 11:00 am on Main

The Tree Problem/another Tree Problem

Thursday, Oct 30 at 11:30 am on Main

The Honey Problem/the Penguin Problem

Friday, Oct 31 at 11:00 am on Main

The Messy Room Problem/the Golden Pyramid Problem

Friday, Oct 31 at 11:30 am on Main

The Election Problem/the Littlest Chicken Problem

Monday, Nov 3 at 11:00 am on Main

The Three Bears Problem/the Giant Problem

Monday, Nov 3 at 11:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/the Doohickey Problem

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 11:00 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/the Beethoven Problem

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 11:00 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/the Big Gig Problem

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 11:30 am on Main

The Slop Problem/the Birthday Present Problem

Thursday, Nov 6 at 11:00 am on Main

The Baby Problem/the Sparkling Sphere Problem

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.