Please fill out the form

Close this.
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The T-ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Tuesday, May 31 at 9:30 am on Main

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/the Mardi Gras Problem

Wednesday, Jun 1 at 9:30 am on Main

The Claymation Problem/the Grumpy Judge Problem

Friday, Jun 3 at 9:30 am on Main

The Flat Woman Problem/the Hanukkah Problem

Saturday, Jun 4 at 8:00 am on Main

The Imaginary Friend Problem/the Promise Problem

Tuesday, Jun 7 at 9:30 am on Main

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1

Wednesday, Jun 8 at 9:30 am on Main

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Thursday, Jun 9 at 9:30 am on Main

The Messy Room Problem/the Golden Pyramid Problem

Monday, Jun 13 at 9:30 am on Main

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Tuesday, Jun 14 at 9:30 am on Main

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Wednesday, Jun 15 at 9:30 am on Main

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Thursday, Jun 16 at 9:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Friday, Jun 17 at 9:30 am on Main

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2

Monday, Jun 20 at 9:30 am on Main

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Tuesday, Jun 21 at 9:30 am on Main

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Wednesday, Jun 22 at 9:30 am on Main

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Thursday, Jun 23 at 9:30 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Friday, Jun 24 at 9:30 am on Main

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Monday, Jun 27 at 9:30 am on Main

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 9:30 am on Main

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 9:30 am on Main

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Thursday, Jun 30 at 9:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.