Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Cooking with Nick Stellino

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Cooking with Nick Stellino

Wondering how to select the perfect piece of Provolone? What’s the best technique for slicing a bell pepper? Which variety of Arugula should you select to get just the right peppery bite in your salad? Join Nick as he guides viewers in creating restaurant quality meals in the comfort of their own kitchen in his new 13-part series.

Upcoming Episodes

Delicious Chicken Dinner

Friday, Jan 2 at 8:00 pm on Create

Pork Chop & Pineapple Upside-down Cake

Monday, Jan 5 at 8:00 pm on Create

Black Cod & Sauteed Green Beans

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 8:00 pm on Create

It's All About Pasta!

Friday, Jan 9 at 8:00 pm on Create

Seafood Made Simple

Monday, Jan 12 at 8:00 pm on Create

Luscious Soups

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Ultimate Steak Dinner

Friday, Jan 16 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Shrimp Feast

Monday, Jan 19 at 8:00 pm on Create

Elegant Veal Chops & A Delectable Cheesecake

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Sicilian Meatloaf & Cake with Rum Sauce

Friday, Jan 23 at 8:00 pm on Create

Nick's Favorite Pasta & Strawberry Dessert

Monday, Jan 26 at 8:00 pm on Create

Halibut with A Kick & Aristocratic Risotto

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 8:00 pm on Create

Espresso Ribeye & Fried Green tomatoes

Friday, Jan 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cooking with Nick Stellino is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.