Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each of the 13 half-hour episodes features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC, where Pete and local chefs source the finest ingredients and work against the clock to prepare a multi-course menu for a ravenous group of foodies. Viewers watch as diners sit down to enjoy these spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Upcoming Episodes

San Luis Obispo, California

Monday, May 21 at 2:00 am on Create

Livorno, Italy

Tuesday, May 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Cadenet, France

Thursday, May 24 at 8:00 pm on Create

Sante Fe, New Mexico

Sunday, May 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

Vercelli, Italy

Tuesday, May 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

Carmel, California

Thursday, May 31 at 8:00 pm on Create

Bologna, Italy

Sunday, Jun 3 at 8:00 pm on Create

Puerto Rico

Tuesday, Jun 5 at 8:00 pm on Create

Los Angeles - Curtis Stone and Francis Derby

Thursday, Jun 7 at 8:00 pm on Create

Miami 2 - Biscayne Bay

Saturday, Jun 9 at 5:00 am on Create

San Francisco - David Barzelay and Brandon Jew

Thursday, Jun 14 at 8:00 pm on Create

Davidson, North Carolina - Joe and Katy Kindred

Thursday, Jun 21 at 8:00 pm on Create

Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway

Thursday, Jun 28 at 8:00 pm on Create

Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing

Tuesday, Jul 3 at 8:00 pm on Create

Washington DC - Mike Isabella and Jennifer Carroll

Thursday, Jul 5 at 8:00 pm on Create

Homer, Alaska

Sunday, Jul 8 at 8:00 pm on Create

Oahu, Hawaii

Tuesday, Jul 10 at 8:00 pm on Create

Louisville, Kentucky

Thursday, Jul 12 at 8:00 pm on Create

Culinary Institute of America

Sunday, Jul 15 at 8:00 pm on Create

San Antonio, Texas

Thursday, Jul 19 at 8:00 pm on Create

Maui, Hawaii

Sunday, Jul 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Big Island, Hawai

Thursday, Jul 26 at 8:00 pm on Create

Nashville, Tennessee

Sunday, Jul 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

Miami 1 - Fruit and Spice Park

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.