Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each of the 13 half-hour episodes features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC, where Pete and local chefs source the finest ingredients and work against the clock to prepare a multi-course menu for a ravenous group of foodies. Viewers watch as diners sit down to enjoy these spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #501

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #502

Thursday, Feb 15 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #503

Friday, Feb 16 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #504

Sunday, Feb 18 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #505

Monday, Feb 19 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #506

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #507

Wednesday, Feb 21 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #508

Thursday, Feb 22 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #509

Friday, Feb 23 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #510

Sunday, Feb 25 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #511

Monday, Feb 26 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #512

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #513

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.