Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each of the 13 half-hour episodes features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC, where Pete and local chefs source the finest ingredients and work against the clock to prepare a multi-course menu for a ravenous group of foodies. Viewers watch as diners sit down to enjoy these spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #101

Sunday, Dec 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #102

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #103

Sunday, Dec 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #104

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #105

Sunday, Jan 4 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #106

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #107

Sunday, Jan 11 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #108

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #109

Sunday, Jan 18 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #110

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #111

Sunday, Jan 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #112

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.