Please fill out the form

Close this.

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each of the 13 half-hour episodes features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC, where Pete and local chefs source the finest ingredients and work against the clock to prepare a multi-course menu for a ravenous group of foodies. Viewers watch as diners sit down to enjoy these spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Upcoming Episodes

Rancho Bella Sante

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 6:00 pm on Create

Portland Wine Collective

Sunday, Apr 5 at 6:00 pm on Create

Flanagan's Farm

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 6:00 pm on Create

Southern Michigan

Sunday, Apr 12 at 6:00 pm on Create

New York - Staten Island

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #111

Saturday, Apr 18 at 7:30 am on Create

Woodland Plantation

Sunday, Apr 19 at 6:00 pm on Create

America's Fruit Basket

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Episode #103

Saturday, Apr 25 at 6:00 am on Create

Marvimon

Sunday, Apr 26 at 6:00 pm on Create

North Fork

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.