Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each of the 13 half-hour episodes features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC, where Pete and local chefs source the finest ingredients and work against the clock to prepare a multi-course menu for a ravenous group of foodies. Viewers watch as diners sit down to enjoy these spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #107

Tuesday, Jul 29 at 2:00 am on Create

Episode #108

Wednesday, Jul 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #109

Friday, Aug 1 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #110

Monday, Aug 4 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #111

Wednesday, Aug 6 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #112

Friday, Aug 8 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #113

Monday, Aug 11 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #101

Thursday, Aug 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Episode #102

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Episode #103

Thursday, Sep 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Episode #104

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Episode #105

Thursday, Sep 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Episode #106

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Support

Funding for Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.