Please fill out the form

Close this.

Healthful indian Flavors with Alamelu

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Healthful indian Flavors with Alamelu

Milwaukee area resident, culinary educator, and cookbook co-author Alamelu Vairavan demonstrates Indian cooking techniques that will appeal to Americans.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #301

Sunday, Apr 16 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #302

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #303

Sunday, Apr 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #304

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #305

Sunday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #306

Wednesday, May 3 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #307

Sunday, May 7 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #308

Wednesday, May 10 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #309

Sunday, May 14 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #310

Wednesday, May 17 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #311

Sunday, May 21 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #312

Wednesday, May 24 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #313

Sunday, May 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Healthful indian Flavors with Alamelu is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.