Please fill out the form

Close this.

Healthful indian Flavors with Alamelu

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Healthful indian Flavors with Alamelu

Milwaukee area resident, culinary educator, and cookbook co-author Alamelu Vairavan demonstrates Indian cooking techniques that will appeal to Americans.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #313

Sunday, May 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #301

Wednesday, May 31 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #302

Sunday, Jun 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #303

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #304

Sunday, Jun 11 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #305

Wednesday, Jun 14 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #306

Sunday, Jun 18 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #307

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #308

Sunday, Jun 25 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #309

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #310

Sunday, Jul 2 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #311

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #312

Sunday, Jul 9 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Healthful indian Flavors with Alamelu is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.