Please fill out the form

Close this.
Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

Danish

Monday, Feb 8 at 1:00 am on Create

Pulled Doughs

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Celebration Cakes

Thursday, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coconut

Saturday, Feb 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

Bake It Dark

Sunday, Feb 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coffee

Thursday, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

Green Tea

Sunday, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Extraordinary Fruits

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Citrus

Thursday, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pies

Saturday, Feb 27 at 10:30 am on Create

Northeast

Sunday, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pumpkin

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Nuts

Thursday, Mar 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Caramel

Sunday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fruit Desserts

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Phyllo

Thursday, Mar 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Spiked

Sunday, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southern

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.