Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

Fruit Curds

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Classic New England

Thursday, Nov 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Homemade Doughnuts

Thursday, Nov 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Chocolate Ganache

Sunday, Nov 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Sponge Cake

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Frangipane

Thursday, Nov 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pennsylvania Dutch

Saturday, Dec 2 at 10:30 am on Create

White Bread

Sunday, Dec 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Never Enough Cookies

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pizza Dough

Thursday, Dec 7 at 7:00 pm on Create

One-Bowl Desserts

Sunday, Dec 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Layered Yeast Dough

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pastry Cream

Thursday, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

French Meringue

Sunday, Dec 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Press-In Crusts

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm on Create

Yeasted Breakfast Favorites

Saturday, Dec 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Mid-Atlantic

Sunday, Dec 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Midwest

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Northwest

Thursday, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Better (For You) Bake Sale

Saturday, Dec 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Southern Classics

Sunday, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

New England

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 7:00 pm on Create

Gulf

Thursday, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bakery-Style Cookies

Saturday, Jan 6 at 12:30 pm on Main

South Atlantic

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

West

Thursday, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southwest

Sunday, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

South

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

Great Lakes

Thursday, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

Updated Classics

Sunday, Jan 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coffee Shop Favorites

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

For The Cookie Jar

Thursday, Jan 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Alternative Crusts

Sunday, Jan 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Flour Power

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.