Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

Wholesome Breakfast

Monday, Feb 19 at 1:00 am on Create

Updated Classics

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coffee Shop Favorites

Thursday, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

North American Cookie

Saturday, Feb 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

For The Cookie Jar

Sunday, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Alternative Crusts

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Flour Power

Thursday, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Seeded

Sunday, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

Yeasted Breakfast Favorites

Tuesday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Better (For You) Bake Sale

Thursday, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bakery-Style Cookies

Sunday, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Naturally Gluten-Free

Tuesday, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

Breads & Rolls

Thursday, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

Rethinking Cake

Sunday, Mar 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

Classic New England

Thursday, Mar 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Saturday, Mar 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Mid-Atlantic

Sunday, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Midwest

Tuesday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Northwest

Thursday, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Latin American Cookies

Saturday, Mar 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Middle Eastern Cookies

Saturday, Apr 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

Cookies of Greece

Saturday, Apr 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

Cookies of the Neatherlands

Saturday, Apr 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

Classic Italian Cookies

Saturday, Apr 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.