Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Bletchley Circle


The Bletchley Circle

A three-part murder mystery series, "The Bletchley Circle" follows four ordinary women with extraordinary ability to break codes a skill honed during World War II when they worked undercover at Bletchley Park, site of the United Kingdom's main decryption establishment. Now, in 1952, the four have returned to civilian life, keeping their intelligence work secret from all, including family and friends. A series of ghastly murders targeting women, however, reunites the team as they set out to decode the pattern behind the crimes.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #101

Sunday, Jan 4 at 10:15 pm on Main

Episode #102

Sunday, Jan 11 at 10:00 pm on Main

Episode #103

Sunday, Jan 18 at 10:00 pm on Main

Episode #201

Sunday, Jan 25 at 10:00 pm on Main

Series Support

Funding for The Bletchley Circle is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.