Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Solar Train/birdwatching

Sunday, Feb 7 at 8:30 am on Main

Zeppelin: Waterfall/Zeppelin: Atoll

Monday, Feb 8 at 10:00 am on Main

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

Monday, Feb 8 at 10:30 am on Main

Tiny's Fishing Friend/butterflies

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 10:00 am on Main

Stargazing on the Night Train / Get into Nature!

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 1 and 2

Wednesday, Feb 10 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 2 and 3

Wednesday, Feb 10 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 1 and 2

Thursday, Feb 11 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 3 and 4

Thursday, Feb 11 at 10:30 am on Main

Carla Cretoxyrhina / Train Trouble

Friday, Feb 12 at 10:00 am on Main

Paulie Pliosaurus / Elmer Visits the Desert

Friday, Feb 12 at 10:30 am on Main

Shiny and Snakes / Tiny Loves Flowers

Monday, Feb 15 at 10:00 am on Main

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight

Monday, Feb 15 at 10:30 am on Main

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 10:00 am on Main

The Earthquake / Nursery Car

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 10:30 am on Main

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 10:00 am on Main

Remember the Alamosaurus / Sunrise, Sunset

Thursday, Feb 18 at 10:30 am on Main

A Heck of a Neck / Gilbert Visits the Nest

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 10:00 am on Main

An Apatosaurus Adventure / Nature Art

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 10:30 am on Main

Arnie Rides the Flatcar / Old Reliable

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 10:00 am on Main

Tiny and the Crocodile / Meet the Grandparents

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 10:30 am on Main

The Egg Stealer? / To the Grandparents' Nest We Go!

Thursday, Feb 25 at 10:00 am on Main

Double-Crested Trouble / Erma and the Conductor

Thursday, Feb 25 at 10:30 am on Main

Dome-Headed Dinosaur / Treasure Hunt

Friday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Best Ever Babysitter/plant A Tree

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 10:00 am on Main

One Big Frog/caving with Vlad

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 10:30 am on Main

Valley of the Stygimolochs / Tiny Loves Fish

Monday, Mar 7 at 10:30 am on Main

Nest Swap / the Herd Is the Word

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 10:00 am on Main

Stop and Smell the Flowers / Moms' Campout

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 10:00 am on Main

Armored Like an Ankylosaurus / Campout!

Monday, Mar 14 at 10:00 am on Main

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!

Monday, Mar 14 at 10:30 am on Main

One Small Dinosaur / T. Rex Migration

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 10:30 am on Main

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party

Wednesday, Mar 16 at 10:00 am on Main

The Old Spinosaurus & the Sea / A Spiky Tail Tale

Thursday, Mar 17 at 10:00 am on Main

The Burrowers / Shiny's Sea Shells

Thursday, Mar 17 at 10:30 am on Main

King Cryolophosaurus / Buddy the Tracker

Friday, Mar 18 at 10:00 am on Main

The Old Bird / Diamond Don

Friday, Mar 18 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaur Camouflage / Family Scavenger Hunt

Monday, Mar 21 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Monday, Mar 21 at 10:30 am on Main

Have You Heard About the Herd? / Jess Hesperornis

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 10:00 am on Main

Erma Eoraptor / Under the Volcano

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 10:30 am on Main

Confuciusornis Says / Tiny's Tiny Doll

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 10:30 am on Main

Iggy Iguanodon / Shiny Can't Sleep

Thursday, Mar 24 at 10:00 am on Main

Kenny Kentrosaurus / Don and the Troodons

Thursday, Mar 24 at 10:30 am on Main

New Neighbors / Don's Collection

Friday, Mar 25 at 10:00 am on Main

Long Claws / Tank's Sleep Over

Friday, Mar 25 at 10:30 am on Main

Buck-Tooth Bucky / Tiny's Tiny Friend

Monday, Mar 28 at 10:30 am on Main

An Armored Tail Tale / Pterasaur Flying Club

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 10:00 am on Main

The Good Mom / Hornucopia!

Wednesday, Mar 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Elmer Elasmosaurus / Dinosaur Block Party

Wednesday, Mar 30 at 10:30 am on Main

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day Out

Thursday, Mar 31 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.