Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Stargazing on the Night Train / Get into Nature!

Thursday, Aug 28 at 8:30 am on Main

Shiny and Snakes / Tiny Loves Flowers

Thursday, Aug 28 at 11:00 am on Main

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight

Friday, Aug 29 at 8:30 am on Main

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden

Friday, Aug 29 at 11:00 am on Main

The Earthquake / Nursery Car

Monday, Sep 1 at 10:00 am on Main

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird

Monday, Sep 1 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 1 and 2

Thursday, Sep 4 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 3 and 4

Thursday, Sep 4 at 10:30 am on Main

Remember the Alamosaurus / Sunrise, Sunset

Friday, Sep 5 at 10:00 am on Main

A Heck of a Neck / Gilbert Visits the Nest

Friday, Sep 5 at 10:30 am on Main

An Apatosaurus Adventure / Nature Art

Monday, Sep 8 at 10:00 am on Main

Arnie Rides the Flatcar / Old Reliable

Monday, Sep 8 at 10:30 am on Main

Tiny and the Crocodile / Meet the Grandparents

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 10:00 am on Main

Double-Crested Trouble / Erma and the Conductor

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 10:00 am on Main

Dome-Headed Dinosaur / Treasure Hunt

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 10:30 am on Main

Valley of the Stygimolochs / Tiny Loves Fish

Monday, Sep 15 at 10:00 am on Main

Beating the Heat / Flowers For Mom

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 10:00 am on Main

I'm A T. Rex! / Med the Quadruped

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 10:30 am on Main

One Smart Dinosaur / Petey the Peteinosaurus

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 10:00 am on Main

Fast Friends / T. Rex Teeth

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 10:30 am on Main

Now With Feathers! / A Frill a Minute

Monday, Sep 22 at 10:00 am on Main

One Big Dinosaur / Play Date With Annie

Monday, Sep 22 at 10:30 am on Main

Armored Like an Ankylosaurus / Campout!

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 10:00 am on Main

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 10:30 am on Main

One Small Dinosaur / T. Rex Migration

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 10:30 am on Main

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party

Thursday, Sep 25 at 10:00 am on Main

The Old Spinosaurus & the Sea / A Spiky Tail Tale

Friday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am on Main

The Burrowers / Shiny's Sea Shells

Friday, Sep 26 at 10:30 am on Main

King Cryolophosaurus / Buddy the Tracker

Monday, Sep 29 at 10:00 am on Main

The Old Bird / Diamond Don

Monday, Sep 29 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaur Camouflage / Family Scavenger Hunt

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.