Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Hootin' Hadrosaurs!/Hatching Party

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 11:00 am on Main

Kenny Kentrosaurus/Don and the Troodons

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiny's Fishing Friend/Butterflies

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 11:00 am on Main

Iggy Iguanodon/Shiny Can't Sleep

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Derek The Deinonychus/Don's Dragonfly

Thursday, Oct 17 at 11:00 am on Main

One Big Frog/Caving with Vlad

Thursday, Oct 17 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Best Babysitter Ever/Plant A Tree

Friday, Oct 18 at 11:00 am on Main

Zeppelin: Waterfalls/Zeppelin: Atoll

Friday, Oct 18 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Haunted Roundhouse/Big Pond Pumpkin Patch

Monday, Oct 21 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Theropod Club/Surprise Party

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 11:00 am on Main

Spooky Tree/Spinosaurus Super Model

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 11:00 am on Main

New Neighbors /Don's Collection

Thursday, Oct 24 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Camouflage/Family Scavenger Hunt

Friday, Nov 1 at 11:00 am on Main

The Tiny-Saur Train/How Many Horns

Friday, Nov 1 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

King Cryolophosaurus/Buddy The Tracker

Monday, Nov 4 at 11:00 am on Main

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 11:00 am on Main

Trains, Submarines and Zeppelins: Part 1/Part 2

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Burrowers/Shiny's Sea Shells

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 11:00 am on Main

Mom Was A Kid Once

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Gilbert The Conductor/A Clubhouse of Their Own

Thursday, Nov 7 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Old Bird/Diamond Don

Friday, Nov 8 at 11:00 am on Main

Stop and Smell The Flowers/Moms' Campout

Monday, Nov 11 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 11:00 am on Main

A Brand New Species

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Where Have All The Lizards Gone?/Conductor's Sleepover

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 11:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2

Thursday, Nov 14 at 11:00 am on Main

Don's Hole-Iday/We're Not All Dinosaurs

Thursday, Nov 14 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Shiny and Snakes/Tiny Loves Flowers

Monday, Nov 18 at 11:00 am on Main

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part One and Two

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stargazing on the Night Train/Get Into Nature!

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 11:00 am on Main

Nest Swap/The Herd Is The Word

Thursday, Nov 21 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Buddy Explores The Tyrannosaurs/Rainy Day Fight

Friday, Nov 22 at 11:00 am on Main

The Forest Fire/The Lost Bird

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 11:00 am on Main

That's Not A Dinosaur/Tiny's Garden

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Earthquake/Nursery Car

Thursday, Nov 28 at 11:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by: