Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Dinosaur Camouflage / Family Scavenger Hunt

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 10:30 am on Main

Have You Heard About the Herd? / Jess Hesperornis

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 10:00 am on Main

Erma Eoraptor / Under the Volcano

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 10:30 am on Main

Confuciusornis Says / Tiny's Tiny Doll

Friday, Jan 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Iggy Iguanodon / Shiny Can't Sleep

Friday, Jan 30 at 10:30 am on Main

Kenny Kentrosaurus / Don and the Troodons

Monday, Feb 2 at 10:00 am on Main

New Neighbors / Don's Collection

Monday, Feb 2 at 10:30 am on Main

Solar Train/birdwatching

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 10:00 am on Main

Long Claws / Tank's Sleep Over

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 10:30 am on Main

The Wing Kings / The Big Mud Pit

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 10:00 am on Main

Buck-Tooth Bucky / Tiny's Tiny Friend

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 10:30 am on Main

An Armored Tail Tale / Pterasaur Flying Club

Thursday, Feb 5 at 10:00 am on Main

The Good Mom / Hornucopia!

Friday, Feb 6 at 10:30 am on Main

Elmer Elasmosaurus / Dinosaur Block Party

Monday, Feb 9 at 10:00 am on Main

One Big Frog/caving with Vlad

Monday, Feb 9 at 10:30 am on Main

Carla Cretoxyrhina / Train Trouble

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 10:00 am on Main

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day Out

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 10:30 am on Main

Junior Conductor Jamboree / Troodon Train Day

Wednesday, Feb 11 at 10:30 am on Main

Paulie Pliosaurus / Elmer Visits the Desert

Thursday, Feb 12 at 10:00 am on Main

Stargazing on the Night Train / Get into Nature!

Friday, Feb 13 at 10:00 am on Main

Shiny and Snakes / Tiny Loves Flowers

Monday, Feb 16 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 1 and 2

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 2 and 3

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 10:30 am on Main

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight

Wednesday, Feb 18 at 10:00 am on Main

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden

Wednesday, Feb 18 at 10:30 am on Main

The Earthquake / Nursery Car

Thursday, Feb 19 at 10:00 am on Main

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird

Thursday, Feb 19 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 1 and 2

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 3 and 4

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 10:30 am on Main

Remember the Alamosaurus / Sunrise, Sunset

Wednesday, Feb 25 at 10:00 am on Main

A Heck of a Neck / Gilbert Visits the Nest

Wednesday, Feb 25 at 10:30 am on Main

An Apatosaurus Adventure / Nature Art

Thursday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Arnie Rides the Flatcar / Old Reliable

Thursday, Feb 26 at 10:30 am on Main

Tiny and the Crocodile / Meet the Grandparents

Friday, Feb 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.