Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

What's at the Center of the Earth Troglobites!/Minerals!

Thursday, Feb 23 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stop and Smell The Flowers/Moms' Campout

Thursday, Feb 23 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part One and Two

Monday, Feb 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Remember The Alamosaurus/Sunrise, Sunset

Thursday, Mar 2 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

An Apatosaurus Adventure/Nature Art

Friday, Mar 3 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Arnie Rides The Flatcar/Old Reliable

Friday, Mar 3 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Heck of a Neck/Gilbert Visits The Nest

Monday, Mar 6 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiny and the Crocodile/Meet The Grandparents

Monday, Mar 6 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Egg Stealer?/To The Grandparents' Nest We Go!

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Double-Crested Trouble/Erma and the Conductor

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dome-Headed Dinosaur/Treasure Hunt

Thursday, Mar 9 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Solar Train/Birdwatching

Thursday, Mar 9 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rocket Train Surprise Party/Cloudy with a Chance Of Fun

Monday, Mar 13 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiny's Fishing Friend/Butterflies

Monday, Mar 13 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Maisie Mosasaurus/Date Night

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Train Submarine: A Sea Turtle Tale/Rocket Train

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Best Babysitter Ever/Plant A Tree

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

One Big Frog/Caving with Vlad

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Classic in the Jurassic: Ultimate Face-off/Back in Time

Friday, Mar 17 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Zeppelin: Waterfalls/Zeppelin: Atoll

Monday, Mar 20 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

Monday, Mar 20 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trains, Submarines and Zeppelins: Part 1/Part 2

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Nest Swap/The Herd Is The Word

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Valley of the Stygimolochs/Tiny Loves Fish

Monday, Mar 27 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Beating The Heat/Flowers for Mom

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

I'm A T. Rex!/Ned The Quadruped

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

One Smart Dinosaur/Petey The Peteinosaurus

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fast Friends/T. Rex Teeth

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Now with Feathers!/A Frill A Minute

Thursday, Mar 30 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

One Big Dinosaur/Play Date with Annie

Thursday, Mar 30 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Armored Like An Ankylosaurus/Campout!

Friday, Mar 31 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Laura The Giganotosaurus/Dinosaur Poop!

Friday, Mar 31 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

One Small Dinosaur/T. Rex Migration

Monday, Apr 3 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hootin' Hadrosaurs!/Hatching Party

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Old Spinosaurus & The Sea/A Spiky Tail Tale

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Burrowers/Shiny's Sea Shells

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

King Cryolophosaurus/Buddy The Tracker

Thursday, Apr 6 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Old Bird/Diamond Don

Thursday, Apr 6 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Camouflage/Family Scavenger Hunt

Friday, Apr 7 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Have You Heard About The Herd?/Jess Hesperornis

Friday, Apr 7 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Junior Conductor Jamboree/Troodon Train Day

Monday, Apr 10 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Triassic Turtle/Tank's Baby Brother

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Erma Eoraptor/Under The Volcano

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Pteranodon Family World Tour/Gilbert The Junior Conductor

Thursday, Apr 13 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Confuciusornis Says/Tiny's Tiny Doll

Thursday, Apr 13 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Iggy Iguanodon/Shiny Can't Sleep

Friday, Apr 14 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Kenny Kentrosaurus/Don and the Troodons

Friday, Apr 14 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

New Neighbors /Don's Collection

Monday, Apr 17 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Long Claws/Tank's Sleep Over

Monday, Apr 17 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Spooky Tree/Spinosaurus Super Model

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 10:00 am on Main

The Wing Kings/The Big Mud Pit

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Buck-Tooth Bucky/Tiny's Tiny Friend

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

An Armored Tail Tale/Pterasaur Flying Club

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet!/Hornucopia

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Good Mom/Hornucopia

Thursday, Apr 20 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Elmer Elasmosaurus/Dinosaur Block Party

Thursday, Apr 20 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Carla Cretoxyrhina/Train Trouble

Monday, Apr 24 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers/Dads' Day Out

Monday, Apr 24 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Paulie Pliosaurus/Elmer Visits The Desert

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stargazing on the Night Train/Get Into Nature!

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Shiny and Snakes/Tiny Loves Flowers

Thursday, Apr 27 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Buddy Explores The Tyrannosaurs/Rainy Day Fight

Thursday, Apr 27 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

That's Not A Dinosaur/Tiny's Garden

Friday, Apr 28 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Earthquake/Nursery Car

Friday, Apr 28 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.