Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #7237

Monday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7238

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7239

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7240

Thursday, Mar 2 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7241

Friday, Mar 3 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7242

Monday, Mar 6 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7243

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7244

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7245

Thursday, Mar 9 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7246

Friday, Mar 10 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7247

Monday, Mar 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7248

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7249

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7250

Thursday, Mar 16 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7251

Friday, Mar 17 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7252

Monday, Mar 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7253

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7254

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7255

Thursday, Mar 23 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7256

Friday, Mar 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7257

Monday, Mar 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7258

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7259

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7260

Thursday, Mar 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7261

Friday, Mar 31 at 4:00 pm on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.