Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #7180

Thursday, Dec 8 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7181

Friday, Dec 9 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7182

Monday, Dec 12 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7183

Tuesday, Dec 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7184

Wednesday, Dec 14 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7185

Thursday, Dec 15 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7186

Friday, Dec 16 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7187

Monday, Dec 19 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7188

Tuesday, Dec 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7189

Wednesday, Dec 21 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7190

Thursday, Dec 22 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7191

Friday, Dec 23 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7192

Monday, Dec 26 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7193

Tuesday, Dec 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7194

Wednesday, Dec 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7195

Thursday, Dec 29 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7196

Friday, Dec 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7197

Monday, Jan 2 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7198

Tuesday, Jan 3 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7199

Wednesday, Jan 4 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7200

Thursday, Jan 5 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7201

Friday, Jan 6 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7202

Monday, Jan 9 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7203

Tuesday, Jan 10 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7204

Wednesday, Jan 11 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7205

Thursday, Jan 12 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7206

Friday, Jan 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7207

Monday, Jan 16 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7208

Tuesday, Jan 17 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7209

Wednesday, Jan 18 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7210

Thursday, Jan 19 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7211

Friday, Jan 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7212

Monday, Jan 23 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7213

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7214

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7215

Thursday, Jan 26 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7216

Friday, Jan 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7217

Monday, Jan 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7218

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 4:00 pm on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.