Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Scheduling Slug

Monday, Mar 30 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6003

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #6004

Thursday, Apr 2 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6005

Friday, Apr 3 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6006

Monday, Apr 6 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6007

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6008

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6009

Thursday, Apr 9 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6010

Friday, Apr 10 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6011

Monday, Apr 13 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6012

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6013

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6014

Thursday, Apr 16 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6015

Friday, Apr 17 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6016

Monday, Apr 20 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6017

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6018

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6019

Thursday, Apr 23 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6020

Friday, Apr 24 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6021

Monday, Apr 27 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6022

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6023

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6024

Thursday, Apr 30 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6025

Friday, May 1 at 5:00 am on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.