Please fill out the form

Close this.

Bob the Builder

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard. Other characters include Farmer Pickles, his tractor Travis and the naughty scarecrow Spud -- who is always up to mischief.

Upcoming Episodes

Spaced

Monday, Jun 26 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Let's Go!

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Starting at the Bottom

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

We Can Build It!

Thursday, Jun 29 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

On The Job!

Friday, Jun 30 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Team!

Monday, Jul 3 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Build!

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Machine Moves!

Thursday, Jul 6 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Job Performance!

Friday, Jul 7 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trying Hard

Monday, Jul 10 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Musical Note

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Aim for the Stars

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

At The Movies!

Thursday, Jul 13 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Race Against Time

Friday, Jul 14 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Some Thing Fishy

Monday, Jul 17 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

New Attractions

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Curtis' Big Day

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

It All Falls Down

Thursday, Jul 20 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Competition Time

Friday, Jul 21 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Old and New

Monday, Jul 24 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Scoop's Shockers

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rain Or Shine

Thursday, Jul 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Putting on a Show

Friday, Jul 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Playtime

Monday, Jul 31 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Bob the Builder is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.