Please fill out the form

Close this.

Bob the Builder

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard. Other characters include Farmer Pickles, his tractor Travis and the naughty scarecrow Spud -- who is always up to mischief.

Upcoming Episodes

On The Job!

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Build!

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Machine Moves!

Thursday, Jan 26 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Job Performance!

Friday, Jan 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Starting at the Bottom

Saturday, Jan 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Well Done, Everyone!

Monday, Jan 30 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trying Hard

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Musical Note

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Aim for the Stars

Thursday, Feb 2 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Spaced

Friday, Feb 3 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

At The Movies!

Monday, Feb 6 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Race Against Time

Tuesday, Feb 7 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Some Thing Fishy

Wednesday, Feb 8 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

New Attractions

Thursday, Feb 9 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Curtis' Big Day

Friday, Feb 10 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What's Hatching?

Monday, Feb 13 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Save The Day

Tuesday, Feb 14 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Sinking Feeling

Sunday, Feb 19 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

It All Falls Down

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Competition Time

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rain Or Shine

Thursday, Feb 23 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Putting on a Show

Friday, Feb 24 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Playtime

Monday, Feb 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Old and New

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Bob the Builder is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.