Please fill out the form

Close this.

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Chesapeake Bay Visitors, Part 2

Monday, May 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Chesapeake Bay Visitors, Part 3

Friday, Jun 2 at 5:30 am on Create

Chesapeake Bay Visitors, Part 4

Monday, Jun 5 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 1

Friday, Jun 9 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 2

Monday, Jun 12 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 3

Friday, Jun 16 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 4

Monday, Jun 19 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 1

Friday, Jun 23 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 2

Monday, Jun 26 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 3

Friday, Jun 30 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 4

Monday, Jul 3 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 5

Friday, Jul 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Basket of Plenty, Part 1

Monday, Jul 10 at 5:30 am on Create

Basket of Plenty, Part 2

Friday, Jul 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Basket of Plenty, Part 3

Monday, Jul 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Basket of Plenty, Part 4

Friday, Jul 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Basket of Plenty, Part 5

Monday, Jul 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Backwater Swamps, Part 1

Friday, Jul 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Backwater Swamps, Part 2

Monday, Jul 31 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Paint This With Jerry Yarnell is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.