Please fill out the form

Close this.

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Upcoming Episodes

A Colorful Gateway, Part 1

Monday, Jan 23 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 2

Friday, Jan 27 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 3

Monday, Jan 30 at 5:30 am on Create

A Colorful Gateway, Part 4

Friday, Feb 3 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 1

Monday, Feb 6 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 2

Friday, Feb 10 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 3

Monday, Feb 13 at 5:30 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 4

Friday, Feb 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Tribal Existence, Part 3

Saturday, Feb 18 at 8:00 am on Create

A Frosty Tradition, Part 5

Monday, Feb 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Chesapeake Bay Visitors, Part 1

Friday, Feb 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Chesapeake Bay Visitors, Part 2

Monday, Feb 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Paint This With Jerry Yarnell is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.