Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Red-Headed Woodpecker, Part 2

Monday, Mar 18 at 5:30 am on Create

Red-Headed Woodpecker, Part 3

Friday, Mar 22 at 5:30 am on Create

Red-Headed Woodpecker, Part 4

Monday, Mar 25 at 5:30 am on Create

Whisper of Wilderness, Part 1

Friday, Mar 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Whisper of Wilderness, Part 2

Monday, Apr 1 at 5:30 am on Create

Whisper of Wilderness, Part 3

Friday, Apr 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Whisper of Wilderness, Part 4

Monday, Apr 8 at 5:30 am on Create

Artful Refuge, Part 1

Friday, Apr 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Artful Refuge, Part 2

Monday, Apr 15 at 5:30 am on Create

Artful Refuge, Part 3

Friday, Apr 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Artful Refuge, Part 4

Monday, Apr 22 at 5:30 am on Create

Back from the Garden, Part 1

Friday, Apr 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Back from the Garden, Part 2

Monday, Apr 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Paint This With Jerry Yarnell is provided in part by: