Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Reindeer Games / Along Came a Spider

Thursday, Dec 18 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Long Winter's Nap / The Tree Doctor

Friday, Dec 19 at 1:30 pm on Main

The Lost Egg / Hold On Tight

Saturday, Dec 20 at 7:30 am on Main

Jump! / Slow Down for Sloths

Sunday, Dec 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Maps / Termite Towers

Monday, Dec 22 at 1:30 pm on Main

Incredible Journey / Bamboozled

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 1:30 pm on Main

Surprise Surprise / A Howling Good Time

Friday, Dec 26 at 1:30 pm on Main

Secret Super Digger / Pucker Up and Blow

Monday, Dec 29 at 1:30 pm on Main

Sniff and Seek / Aye Aye!

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 1:30 pm on Main

Blue Feet Are Neat / A Little Reef Magic

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 1:30 pm on Main

Be Cool / Elephant Walk

Thursday, Jan 1 at 1:30 pm on Main

Flutter By Butterfly / Pretty in Pink

Friday, Jan 2 at 1:30 pm on Main

Digging the Deep / Puddle Puzzle

Monday, Jan 5 at 1:30 pm on Main

Help with Kelp / Treetop Tom

Tuesday, Jan 6 at 1:30 pm on Main

Stripy Safari / Wool

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Sweet Deal / King of Swing

Thursday, Jan 8 at 1:30 pm on Main

Amazing Eyes / Water Walkers

Friday, Jan 9 at 1:30 pm on Main

Super Cleaner Uppers / Itty Bitty Water

Monday, Jan 12 at 1:30 pm on Main

Big Cats / Fantastic Flour

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 1:30 pm on Main

Minnie Meerkat / Leaves

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 1:30 pm on Main

Hooray For Hair / Ice is Nice

Thursday, Jan 15 at 1:30 pm on Main

When I Grow Up / Doing It Differently

Friday, Jan 16 at 1:30 pm on Main

Jumping on the Moon / Sneezy Riders

Tuesday, Jan 20 at 1:30 pm on Main

Inside Out / Hear Here

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 1:30 pm on Main

Bounce / Timmy Tippy Toe

Thursday, Jan 22 at 1:30 pm on Main

No Night Today / Fun in the Sun

Friday, Jan 23 at 1:30 pm on Main

Meet the Beetles / Tongue Tied

Monday, Jan 26 at 1:30 pm on Main

Manatees and Mermaids / The Last Chocolate

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 1:30 pm on Main

Tough Enough / How Cool Is Coral

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 1:30 pm on Main

Babies/fast

Thursday, Jan 29 at 1:30 pm on Main

Little Lemmings/keep the Beat

Friday, Jan 30 at 1:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.