Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Incredible Journey / Bamboozled

Sunday, Feb 14 at 7:30 am on Main

Pick Your Friends / Finola's Farm

Monday, Feb 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Teeny Weeny Adventure / I See Seeds

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Meet the Beetles / Tongue Tied

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Manatees and Mermaids / The Last Chocolate

Thursday, Feb 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Surprise Surprise / A Howling Good Time

Friday, Feb 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

Secret Super Digger / Pucker Up and Blow

Monday, Feb 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sniff and Seek / Aye Aye!

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Blue Feet Are Neat / A Little Reef Magic

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Be Cool / Elephant Walk

Thursday, Feb 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Flutter By Butterfly / Pretty in Pink

Friday, Feb 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Help with Kelp / Treetop Tom

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tough Enough / How Cool Is Coral

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

Babies/fast

Thursday, Mar 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Stripy Safari / Wool

Friday, Mar 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Sweet Deal / King of Swing

Monday, Mar 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

Amazing Eyes / Water Walkers

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

Super Cleaner Uppers / Itty Bitty Water

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 12:30 pm on Main

Minnie Meerkat / Leaves

Friday, Mar 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

Hooray For Hair / Ice is Nice

Monday, Mar 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

When I Grow Up / Doing It Differently

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Seasons - Spring and Summer / Seasons - Fall and Winter

Wednesday, Mar 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Little Lemmings/keep the Beat

Thursday, Mar 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Take A Walk/cotton Patch

Friday, Mar 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Name That Sound/fabulous Feathers

Monday, Mar 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

Rumbly Tumbly/planet Name Game

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Step This Way/anything You Can Do

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Gorillas in the Nest/tale of A Dragon

Thursday, Mar 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Top of the Sky/jiggle Bones

Friday, Mar 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Wrapper's Delight/dive Swim Scoop

Monday, Mar 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Paper Chase/a Polar Adventure

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Balancing Act/marvelous Marbles

Wednesday, Mar 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Biggest Bird/drum Di Drum

Thursday, Mar 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.