Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Meet the Beetles / Tongue Tied

Saturday, Jan 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Manatees and Mermaids / The Last Chocolate

Sunday, Feb 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Show Me the Honey / Migration Vacation

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 1:30 pm on Main

I Love the Nightlife / Oh Give Me a Home!

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Plan for Sand / Whale Music

Thursday, Feb 5 at 1:30 pm on Main

Take A Walk/cotton Patch

Friday, Feb 6 at 1:30 pm on Main

Dress Up Day / Bathtime

Monday, Feb 9 at 1:30 pm on Main

Trees Company / Now You See Me

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 1:30 pm on Main

Rain Game / No SSSweater is Better

Wednesday, Feb 11 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Tale About Tails / Sticky Situation

Thursday, Feb 12 at 1:30 pm on Main

Night Lights / Go Snails Go!

Friday, Feb 13 at 1:30 pm on Main

Flower Power / Snowman's Land

Saturday, Feb 14 at 7:30 am on Main

You Should Be Dancing / Batty for Bats

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 1:30 pm on Main

The Lost Egg / Hold On Tight

Wednesday, Feb 18 at 1:30 pm on Main

Jump! / Slow Down for Sloths

Thursday, Feb 19 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Long Winter's Nap / The Tree Doctor

Monday, Feb 23 at 1:30 pm on Main

Name That Sound/fabulous Feathers

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 1:30 pm on Main

Incredible Journey / Bamboozled

Wednesday, Feb 25 at 1:30 pm on Main

Thump / Squirreled Away

Thursday, Feb 26 at 1:30 pm on Main

Pick Your Friends / Finola's Farm

Friday, Feb 27 at 1:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.