Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Wrapper's Delight/dive Swim Scoop

Monday, Sep 1 at 1:30 pm on Main

Show Me the Honey / Migration Vacation

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 1:30 pm on Main

Paper Chase/a Polar Adventure

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 1:30 pm on Main

I Love the Nightlife / Oh Give Me a Home!

Thursday, Sep 4 at 1:30 pm on Main

Balancing Act/marvelous Marbles

Friday, Sep 5 at 1:30 pm on Main

Many Ants Make Light Work / Nest Best Thing

Monday, Sep 8 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Plan for Sand / Whale Music

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 1:30 pm on Main

Flower Power / Snowman's Land

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 1:30 pm on Main

Rain Game / No SSSweater is Better

Thursday, Sep 11 at 1:30 pm on Main

Dress Up Day / Bathtime

Friday, Sep 12 at 1:30 pm on Main

Trees Company / Now You See Me

Monday, Sep 15 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Tale About Tails / Sticky Situation

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 1:30 pm on Main

Night Lights / Go Snails Go!

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 1:30 pm on Main

Flight of the Penguin / Let's Go Fly a Kite

Thursday, Sep 18 at 1:30 pm on Main

You Should Be Dancing / Batty for Bats

Friday, Sep 19 at 1:30 pm on Main

The Lost Egg / Hold On Tight

Monday, Sep 22 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Long Winter's Nap / The Tree Doctor

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 1:30 pm on Main

Jump! / Slow Down for Sloths

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 1:30 pm on Main

Chasing Rainbows / Follow the Prints

Thursday, Sep 25 at 1:30 pm on Main

Maps / Termite Towers

Friday, Sep 26 at 1:30 pm on Main

Incredible Journey / Bamboozled

Monday, Sep 29 at 1:30 pm on Main

Pick Your Friends / Finola's Farm

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 1:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.