Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Thursday, Mar 30 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Trees Company/Now You See Me

Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight

Saturday, Apr 1 at 7:30 am on Main

A Plan for Sand/Whale Music

Saturday, Apr 1 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths

Sunday, Apr 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

Monday, Apr 3 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Flight of the Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite

Thursday, Apr 6 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Saturday, Apr 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Thump/Squirreled Away

Sunday, Apr 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Thursday, Apr 13 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Maps/Termite Towers

Friday, Apr 14 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Saturday, Apr 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Sniff and Seek/Aye Aye!

Sunday, Apr 16 at 7:30 am on Main

Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Thursday, Apr 20 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

Friday, Apr 21 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle

Saturday, Apr 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Help with Kelp/Treetop Tom

Sunday, Apr 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Be Cool/Elephant Walk

Thursday, Apr 27 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink

Friday, Apr 28 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Saturday, Apr 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Big Cats/Fantastic Flour

Sunday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.