Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Flower Power / Snowman's Land

Monday, Apr 27 at 1:30 pm on Main

Dress Up Day / Bathtime

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 1:30 pm on Main

Trees Company / Now You See Me

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 1:30 pm on Main

Rain Game / No SSSweater is Better

Thursday, Apr 30 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Tale About Tails / Sticky Situation

Friday, May 1 at 1:30 pm on Main

Night Lights / Go Snails Go!

Monday, May 4 at 1:30 pm on Main

Flight of the Penguin / Let's Go Fly a Kite

Tuesday, May 5 at 1:30 pm on Main

You Should Be Dancing / Batty for Bats

Wednesday, May 6 at 1:30 pm on Main

The Lost Egg / Hold On Tight

Thursday, May 7 at 1:30 pm on Main

Jump! / Slow Down for Sloths

Friday, May 8 at 1:30 pm on Main

Chasing Rainbows / Follow the Prints

Monday, May 11 at 1:30 pm on Main

A Long Winter's Nap / The Tree Doctor

Tuesday, May 12 at 1:30 pm on Main

Maps / Termite Towers

Wednesday, May 13 at 1:30 pm on Main

Top of the Sky/jiggle Bones

Tuesday, May 19 at 1:30 pm on Main

Wrapper's Delight/dive Swim Scoop

Thursday, May 21 at 1:30 pm on Main

Incredible Journey / Bamboozled

Friday, May 22 at 1:30 pm on Main

Paper Chase/a Polar Adventure

Monday, May 25 at 1:30 pm on Main

Thump / Squirreled Away

Tuesday, May 26 at 1:30 pm on Main

Pick Your Friends / Finola's Farm

Wednesday, May 27 at 1:30 pm on Main

Teeny Weeny Adventure / I See Seeds

Thursday, May 28 at 1:30 pm on Main

Surprise Surprise / A Howling Good Time

Friday, May 29 at 1:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.