Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Lower Back Special (Part 2)

Saturday, Apr 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Un-Knot Your Neck

Sunday, Apr 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Lean On It! (Part 1)

Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Lean On It! (Part 2)

Sunday, May 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Dynamic Combo Rolls

Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Ease Into It!

Sunday, May 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Perfect Posture

Saturday, May 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Threaded Twist

Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: High Blood Pressure

Saturday, May 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Lengthen Your Legs

Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Chair Poses

Saturday, Jun 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Stand Strong

Sunday, Jun 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.