Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Duck Walking

Saturday, Dec 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Bellows Breath

Sunday, Dec 11 at 6:30 am on Main

The Thigh Bone's Connected to the Hip Bone

Saturday, Dec 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Pregnancy - Part 1

Sunday, Dec 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Pregnancy - Part 2

Saturday, Dec 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Pregnancy - Part 3

Sunday, Dec 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Recovery from Childbirth - Part 1

Saturday, Dec 31 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Recovery from Childbirth - Part 2

Sunday, Jan 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Upside Down Flow

Saturday, Jan 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Crane Balance

Sunday, Jan 8 at 6:30 am on Main

Exercise Your Eyes

Saturday, Jan 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Spinal Spiral

Sunday, Jan 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Lengthen & Strengthen

Saturday, Jan 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Shake Your Legs

Sunday, Jan 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Easy Plough

Saturday, Jan 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Stay Cool

Sunday, Jan 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Yoga Dance

Saturday, Feb 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Twisting Cobra

Sunday, Feb 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Strength & Balance

Saturday, Feb 11 at 6:30 am on Main

Tadagi Mudra

Sunday, Feb 12 at 6:30 am on Main

Better Backs

Saturday, Feb 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Exhilaration!

Sunday, Feb 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Breathe and Meditate

Saturday, Feb 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Galloping Horse, Arching Tiger

Sunday, Feb 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.