Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Breathe Easy!

Saturday, Jan 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Get The Edge with Yoga

Sunday, Jan 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Focus: Arms and Legs

Saturday, Jan 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Energize Your Spine!

Sunday, Jan 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Two-Hand Snake

Sunday, Feb 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Banish Lower Back Pain

Saturday, Feb 9 at 6:30 am on Main

Enjoy Supple Joints

Sunday, Feb 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Easy Stress Relief

Saturday, Feb 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Loose Legs, Loose Hips

Sunday, Feb 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Chakra Breathing

Saturday, Feb 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Duck Walking

Sunday, Feb 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Bellows Breath

Saturday, Mar 2 at 6:30 am on Main

The Thigh Bone's Connected to the Hip Bone

Sunday, Mar 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by: