Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Abs and Thighs

Thursday, Aug 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Sit Awhile

Friday, Aug 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Breathe Away Your Stress

Saturday, Aug 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Do It All!

Sunday, Aug 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Tone Your Back

Tuesday, Aug 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Stiff Knees and Tight Shoulders?

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Reach For the Sky

Thursday, Aug 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Complete Yoga Breathing

Friday, Aug 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Netia Cleansing Technique

Saturday, Aug 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Spinal Fluidity

Sunday, Aug 31 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #301

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #302

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #303

Thursday, Sep 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #304

Friday, Sep 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #305

Saturday, Sep 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #306

Sunday, Sep 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #307

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #308

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #309

Thursday, Sep 11 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #310

Friday, Sep 12 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #311

Saturday, Sep 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #312

Sunday, Sep 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #313

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #314

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #315

Thursday, Sep 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #316

Friday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #317

Saturday, Sep 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #318

Sunday, Sep 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #319

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #320

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #321

Thursday, Sep 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #322

Friday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #323

Saturday, Sep 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #324

Sunday, Sep 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #325

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.