Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Torso Twist Toes Touch

Saturday, Jul 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Legs Up

Sunday, Jul 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Cut Abs with Scissors

Saturday, Jul 9 at 6:30 am on Main

The Sacrum Rock

Sunday, Jul 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Cannonball

Saturday, Jul 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Side-Lying Stretch

Sunday, Jul 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Bye Bye Bulges

Saturday, Jul 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Yaga Glow

Sunday, Jul 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Stand Tall

Saturday, Jul 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Chin Lock

Sunday, Jul 31 at 6:30 am on Main

Lift and tone

Saturday, Aug 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Yoga For Vitality

Sunday, Aug 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Back Relief

Saturday, Aug 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Shake A Leg

Sunday, Aug 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Royal Flush

Saturday, Aug 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Breath Is the Key

Sunday, Aug 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Nerves Frayed

Saturday, Aug 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Cradle Rock

Sunday, Aug 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.