Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Special: Hemorrhoids

Saturday, Jun 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #720

Sunday, Jun 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Toes & Palms Balance

Saturday, Jul 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Blankets

Sunday, Jul 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Perfect Partners

Saturday, Jul 8 at 6:30 am on Main

Lord of the Dance

Sunday, Jul 9 at 6:30 am on Main

Topsy Turvy

Saturday, Jul 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Supple Sides

Sunday, Jul 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Anyone Can Do It

Saturday, Jul 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Arch and Relax

Sunday, Jul 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Upside Down & Rock'n Roll

Saturday, Jul 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Back and Forth and Roar

Sunday, Jul 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.