Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Salute to the Sun Part 2

Sunday, Feb 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun Part 3

Saturday, Feb 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun Part 4

Sunday, Feb 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Release, Arch and Stretch

Saturday, Feb 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Stretch, tone & Salute

Sunday, Feb 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Stretch Your Back

Saturday, Mar 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Abs-strengthening Leg Exercises

Sunday, Mar 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun

Saturday, Mar 12 at 6:30 am on Main

Keep Your Balance!

Sunday, Mar 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Abs and Thighs

Saturday, Mar 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Sit Awhile

Sunday, Mar 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Breathe Away Your Stress

Saturday, Mar 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Do It All!

Sunday, Mar 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.