Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #318

Sunday, Sep 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #319

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #320

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #321

Thursday, Sep 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #322

Friday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #323

Saturday, Sep 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #324

Sunday, Sep 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #325

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #326

Wednesday, Oct 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Bye Bye Bulges

Thursday, Oct 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Yaga Glow

Friday, Oct 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Stand Tall

Saturday, Oct 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Chin Lock

Sunday, Oct 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Lift and tone

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Yoga For Vitality

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 6:30 am on Main

Back Relief

Thursday, Oct 9 at 6:30 am on Main

Shake A Leg

Friday, Oct 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Royal Flush

Saturday, Oct 11 at 6:30 am on Main

Breath Is the Key

Sunday, Oct 12 at 6:30 am on Main

Nerves Frayed

Tuesday, Oct 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Cradle Rock

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Sports Protection

Thursday, Oct 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Terrific Triangle Twist

Friday, Oct 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Tummy Tighteners

Saturday, Oct 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Stick 'em Up!

Sunday, Oct 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Rise and Shine!

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Agnisar Kriya

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Pain in the Neck?

Thursday, Oct 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Shrug off Shoulder Tension

Friday, Oct 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Torso Twist toes touch

Saturday, Oct 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Legs Up

Sunday, Oct 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Cut Abs with Scissors

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 6:30 am on Main

The Sacrum Rock

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Cannonball

Thursday, Oct 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #701

Friday, Oct 31 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.