Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Nerves Frayed

Saturday, Aug 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Cradle Rock

Sunday, Aug 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Sports Protection

Saturday, Sep 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Terrific Triangle Twist

Sunday, Sep 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Tummy Tighteners

Saturday, Sep 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Stick 'em Up!

Sunday, Sep 11 at 6:30 am on Main

Rise and Shine!

Saturday, Sep 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Agnisar Kriya

Sunday, Sep 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Pain in the Neck?

Saturday, Sep 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Shrug Off Shoulder Tension

Sunday, Sep 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Torso Twist Toes Touch

Saturday, Oct 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Legs Up

Sunday, Oct 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Cut Abs with Scissors

Saturday, Oct 8 at 6:30 am on Main

The Sacrum Rock

Sunday, Oct 9 at 6:30 am on Main

Cannonball

Saturday, Oct 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Side-Lying Stretch

Sunday, Oct 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.