Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Neti(Sinus and Nasal Cleaning)

Saturday, Aug 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Soothe Your Nerves

Sunday, Aug 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Dive in!

Saturday, Aug 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Energy Charge Breathing

Sunday, Aug 27 at 6:30 am on Main

The King of Asanas

Saturday, Sep 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Rock & Roll

Sunday, Sep 3 at 6:30 am on Main

The Crunch Alternative

Saturday, Sep 9 at 6:30 am on Main

The Lion

Sunday, Sep 10 at 6:30 am on Main

Striking Cobra and Headstand

Saturday, Sep 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Snap, Crackle & Pop

Sunday, Sep 17 at 6:30 am on Main

Plough In and Breathe!

Saturday, Sep 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Ben, Twist and Balance

Sunday, Sep 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Expand The Chest and Breathe

Saturday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Bend You Backbone

Sunday, Oct 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.