Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Tension Spots

Saturday, Oct 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #202

Sunday, Oct 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Get A Head Start

Saturday, Oct 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Hamstrings

Sunday, Oct 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Body Mind and Breath

Saturday, Nov 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Healthy Joints for a Healthy Body

Sunday, Nov 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun Part 1

Saturday, Nov 11 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun Part 2

Sunday, Nov 12 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun Part 3

Saturday, Nov 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Salute to the Sun Part 4

Sunday, Nov 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Release, Arch and Stretch

Saturday, Nov 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Stretch, Tone & Salute

Sunday, Nov 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Stretch Your Back

Saturday, Dec 2 at 6:30 am on Main

Abs-Strengthening Leg Exercises

Sunday, Dec 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.