Martha Stewart's Cooking School

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Imagine having Martha Stewart at your side in the kitchen, teaching you how to hold a chef's knife, select the very best ingredients, truss a chicken and much more. In "Martha's Stewart's Cooking School," you get just that.

Upcoming Episodes

Stewing

Sunday, Sep 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

Soups

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Vegetables

Thursday, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pasta

Sunday, Sep 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pasta Sauces

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fish Monger

Thursday, Oct 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Sauteing

Sunday, Oct 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Dumplings

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Grains

Thursday, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Preserving

Sunday, Oct 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

Legumes

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

Shrimp

Thursday, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Martha Stewart's Cooking School is provided in part by: