Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Snowflake Day!

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Thursday, Dec 14 at 8:30 am on Main

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Thursday, Dec 14 at 9:00 am on Main

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Thursday, Dec 14 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Thursday, Dec 14 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Friday, Dec 15 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Friday, Dec 15 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

Friday, Dec 15 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

Monday, Dec 18 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Monday, Dec 18 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 8:30 am on Main

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 8:30 am on Main

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 9:00 am on Main

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Thursday, Dec 21 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Friday, Dec 22 at 8:30 am on Main

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Friday, Dec 22 at 9:00 am on Main

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 8:30 am on Main

Neighbor Day

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Thursday, Dec 28 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Thursday, Dec 28 at 9:00 am on Main

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Thursday, Dec 28 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Thursday, Dec 28 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Friday, Dec 29 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Friday, Dec 29 at 9:00 am on Main

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Friday, Dec 29 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Monday, Jan 1 at 8:30 am on Main

Tiger Family Trip

Monday, Jan 1 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Monday, Jan 1 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Baby Is Here

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Makes a Noise Maker/Daniel Makes the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Thursday, Jan 4 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Thursday, Jan 4 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Friday, Jan 5 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Monday, Jan 8 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Monday, Jan 8 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Takes His Time/Sometime's It's Good to Go Slow

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Very Different Day/Class Trip to the Library

Thursday, Jan 11 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Thursday, Jan 11 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Friday, Jan 12 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

King Daniel for the Day

Friday, Jan 12 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise

Thursday, Jan 18 at 9:00 am on Main

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day

Friday, Jan 19 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Thursday, Jan 25 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Friday, Jan 26 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Goldfish Dies/Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Monday, Feb 26 at 8:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.