Please fill out the form

Close this.

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

It's Love Day!/daniel's Love Day Surprise

Friday, Feb 12 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/baking Mistakes

Monday, Feb 15 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/margaret's Bathtime

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Friends and Feelings/daniel's Day of Many Feelings

Thursday, Feb 18 at 8:00 am on Main

The Baby Is Here

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 8:30 am on Main

Something Special for Dad / I Love You, Mom

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 8:00 am on Main

The Class Votes / The Neighborhood Votes

Monday, Feb 29 at 8:30 am on Main

Be a Vegetable Taster! / Daniel Tries a New Food

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 8:00 am on Main

Good Morning Daniel / Goodnight Daniel

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 8:30 am on Main

Time For Daniel/There's Time For Daniel and Baby too

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel's Sleepover / Backyard Camping

Thursday, Mar 3 at 8:00 am on Main

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Friday, Mar 4 at 8:00 am on Main

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Friday, Mar 4 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Monday, Mar 7 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Plays Ball / O Builds a Tower

Monday, Mar 7 at 8:30 am on Main

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/daniel Feels Better

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 8:30 am on Main

You Are Special / Daniel Is Special

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 8:30 am on Main

Play Pretend/Super Daniel!

Friday, Mar 11 at 8:30 am on Main

A Snowy Day/Tutu All the Time

Monday, Mar 14 at 8:00 am on Main

The Royal Sandbox/daniel Says I'm Sorry

Monday, Mar 14 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 8:00 am on Main

Calm at the Clock Factory/calm For Storytime

Wednesday, Mar 16 at 8:00 am on Main

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Thursday, Mar 17 at 8:00 am on Main

It's Time to Go/Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Playing

Thursday, Mar 17 at 8:30 am on Main

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Friday, Mar 18 at 8:00 am on Main

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Monday, Mar 21 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's New Friend/same and Different

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 8:00 am on Main

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Thursday, Mar 24 at 8:00 am on Main

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Thursday, Mar 24 at 8:30 am on Main

Looking For Snowball/daniel's Neighbors Help

Monday, Mar 28 at 8:00 am on Main

Margaret's First Chime Time/tiger Family Fun

Monday, Mar 28 at 8:30 am on Main

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 8:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.