Please fill out the form

Close this.

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Monday, Feb 20 at 8:00 am on Main

Neighbor Day

Monday, Feb 20 at 8:30 am on Main

It's Time to Go/Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Playing

Monday, Feb 20 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Monday, Feb 20 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 8:00 am on Main

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 8:00 am on Main

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Thursday, Feb 23 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Thursday, Feb 23 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Friday, Feb 24 at 8:00 am on Main

Snowflake Day!

Friday, Feb 24 at 8:30 am on Main

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Monday, Feb 27 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Monday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Baby Is Here

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 8:30 am on Main

Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Thursday, Mar 2 at 8:00 am on Main

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Friday, Mar 3 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Thursday, Mar 9 at 8:00 am on Main

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Friday, Mar 10 at 8:30 am on Main

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Friday, Mar 10 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Monday, Mar 13 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Thursday, Mar 16 at 8:30 am on Main

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Friday, Mar 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Friday, Mar 17 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Monday, Mar 20 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Monday, Mar 20 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 8:30 am on Main

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Thursday, Mar 23 at 8:30 am on Main

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 8:30 am on Main

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Thursday, Mar 30 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

Thursday, Mar 30 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30 am on Main

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Friday, Mar 31 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.