Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Saturday, Oct 21 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Monday, Oct 23 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Monday, Oct 23 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Monday, Oct 23 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Neighbor Day

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 9:00 am on Main

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 9:00 am on Main

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Thursday, Oct 26 at 8:30 am on Main

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Thursday, Oct 26 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel and Margaret Visit the Farm/Fireflies and Fireworks

Thursday, Oct 26 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Friday, Oct 27 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Friday, Oct 27 at 9:00 am on Main

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Friday, Oct 27 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Friday, Oct 27 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Monday, Oct 30 at 9:00 am on Main

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Monday, Oct 30 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 8:30 am on Main

Tiger Family Trip

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Baby Is Here

Thursday, Nov 2 at 8:30 am on Main

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Thursday, Nov 2 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Makes a Noise Maker/Daniel Makes the Neighborhood

Thursday, Nov 2 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Friday, Nov 3 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Friday, Nov 3 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Monday, Nov 6 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Takes His Time/Sometime's It's Good to Go Slow

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Very Different Day/Class Trip to the Library

Thursday, Nov 9 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Thursday, Nov 9 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Friday, Nov 10 at 8:30 am on Main

King Daniel for the Day

Friday, Nov 10 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Monday, Nov 13 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Thursday, Nov 16 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Friday, Nov 17 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Thursday, Nov 23 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Friday, Nov 24 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

Friday, Nov 24 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowflake Day!

Friday, Nov 24 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Monday, Nov 27 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Thursday, Nov 30 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Thursday, Nov 30 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Friday, Dec 1 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Thursday, Dec 7 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

Monday, Dec 11 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Thursday, Dec 14 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.