Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

School of Dance / Curious George Sounds Off

Monday, Sep 1 at 7:00 am on Main

George Buys a Kite / Train of Light

Monday, Sep 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Auctioneer George / Sock Monkey Opera

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 7:00 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb / Shutter Monkey

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam / The Great Monkey Detective

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 7:00 am on Main

Feeling Antsy / Maple Monkey Madness

Thursday, Sep 4 at 7:00 am on Main

DJ George / Curious George Paints the Desert

Thursday, Sep 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Junky Monkey / Jumpy Warms Up

Friday, Sep 5 at 7:00 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi / Here Comes the Tide

Friday, Sep 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Flies a Kite / From Scratch

Monday, Sep 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under / Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George's Home for Pigeons / Out of Order

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 7:30 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends / Sir George and the Dragon

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 7:00 am on Main

Zeros to Donuts / Curious George, Stain Remover

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Hundley Jr. / Curious George Gets Winded

Thursday, Sep 11 at 7:00 am on Main

Buoy Wonder / Roller Monkey

Thursday, Sep 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's the Firedog? / Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Friday, Sep 12 at 7:00 am on Main

Honey of A Monkey / Curious George's Egg Hunt

Monday, Sep 15 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George, Dog Counter / Squirrel for a Day

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 7:00 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Thursday, Sep 18 at 7:00 am on Main

Water to Ducks / Animal Magnetism

Thursday, Sep 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Doctor Monkey / Curious George the Architect

Friday, Sep 19 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Friday, Sep 19 at 7:30 am on Main

Zoo Night / Charkie Escapes

Monday, Sep 22 at 7:00 am on Main

George Goes For 100/fearless George

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 7:00 am on Main

George Makes a Stand / Curious George Sees the Light

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/george's Simple Siphon

Thursday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Candy Counter / Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Friday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on Main

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat / Bee Is for Bear

Monday, Sep 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/tortilla Express

Monday, Sep 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Surprise Quints / Muddy Monkey

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.