Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Sunday, Sep 23 at 7:00 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Monday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Tuesday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Main

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Thursday, Sep 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Friday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Tuesday, Oct 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Wednesday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Thursday, Oct 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Monday, Oct 8 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Tuesday, Oct 9 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Thursday, Oct 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Friday, Oct 12 at 7:30 am on Main

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Monday, Oct 15 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Tuesday, Oct 16 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Wednesday, Oct 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Thursday, Oct 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Monday, Oct 22 at 1:00 pm on Main

Dj George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Wednesday, Oct 24 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Thursday, Oct 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Friday, Oct 26 at 1:00 pm on Main

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Monday, Oct 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Thursday, Nov 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Monday, Nov 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Tuesday, Nov 6 at 1:00 pm on Main

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Thursday, Nov 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Friday, Nov 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Monday, Nov 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Tuesday, Nov 13 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Thursday, Nov 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Wednesday, Nov 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious Georges Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Thursday, Nov 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.