Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

George and the Giant Thumb / Shutter Monkey

Sunday, Feb 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Happy Valentine's Day, George!/oh Deer

Monday, Feb 8 at 7:30 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends / Sir George and the Dragon

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Hundley Jr. / Curious George Gets Winded

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 1:00 pm on Main

Where's the Firedog? / Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Wednesday, Feb 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Honey of A Monkey / Curious George's Egg Hunt

Wednesday, Feb 10 at 1:00 pm on Main

Grease Monkeys in Space / Pinata Vision

Friday, Feb 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam / The Great Monkey Detective

Friday, Feb 12 at 1:00 pm on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Monday, Feb 15 at 7:30 am on Main

George Goes For 100/fearless George

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 1:00 pm on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 7:30 am on Main

All-new Hundley / Signs Up

Wednesday, Feb 17 at 1:00 pm on Main

Color Me Monkey / Special Delivery Monkey

Thursday, Feb 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley / Bag Monkey

Thursday, Feb 18 at 1:00 pm on Main

Monkey Stagehand / Magic Garden

Friday, Feb 19 at 7:30 am on Main

Much Ado About Nothing / What Goes Up

Friday, Feb 19 at 1:00 pm on Main

Scaredy Dog / Say Goodnight, George

Monday, Feb 22 at 1:00 pm on Main

A Bridge to Farm / Monkey Fever

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey / Castle Keep

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 1:00 pm on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Wednesday, Feb 24 at 1:00 pm on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Thursday, Feb 25 at 1:00 pm on Main

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Friday, Feb 26 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets the Press / Snow Use

Monday, Feb 29 at 7:30 am on Main

For the Birds / Curious George-asaurus

Monday, Feb 29 at 1:00 pm on Main

The Amazing Maze Race / The Color of Monkey

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 7:30 am on Main

George Digs Worms / Everything Old is New Again

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 7:30 am on Main

The Wheels on the Bus / Seed Trouble

Wednesday, Mar 2 at 1:00 pm on Main

Shipwrecked With Hundley / Chasing Rainbows

Thursday, Mar 3 at 1:00 pm on Main

Gnocchi the Critic / George Cleans Up

Friday, Mar 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Relax! / The Box and the Hound

Friday, Mar 4 at 1:00 pm on Main

Personal Trainer / Sprout Outing

Monday, Mar 7 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture / Juicy George

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Movie House Monkey / Cooking With Monkey

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 1:00 pm on Main

Girl Meets Monkey / Curious George Ramps It Up

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story / A Monkey, a Plan, a Canal

Wednesday, Mar 9 at 1:00 pm on Main

George and Marco Sound It Out / A Monkey's Duckling

Thursday, Mar 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Guest Monkey / Charkie Goes to School

Thursday, Mar 10 at 1:00 pm on Main

Trader George / One in a Million Chameleon

Monday, Mar 14 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me / Metal Detective

Monday, Mar 14 at 1:00 pm on Main

George's Home Run / Monkey On Ice

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 7:30 am on Main

George-O-Matic / Curious George, Sheep Herder

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 1:00 pm on Main

Go West, Young Monkey / Meet the New Neighbors

Wednesday, Mar 16 at 7:30 am on Main

Follow That Boat / Windmill Monkey

Wednesday, Mar 16 at 1:00 pm on Main

School of Dance / Curious George Sounds Off

Thursday, Mar 17 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys a Kite / Train of Light

Thursday, Mar 17 at 1:00 pm on Main

Auctioneer George / Sock Monkey Opera

Friday, Mar 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy / Maple Monkey Madness

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 7:30 am on Main

DJ George / Curious George Paints the Desert

Wednesday, Mar 23 at 1:00 pm on Main

Junky Monkey / Jumpy Warms Up

Thursday, Mar 24 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi / Here Comes the Tide

Thursday, Mar 24 at 1:00 pm on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.