Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

George Goes For 100/fearless George

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 7:00 am on Main

George Makes a Stand / Curious George Sees the Light

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/george's Simple Siphon

Thursday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Candy Counter / Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Friday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on Main

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat / Bee Is for Bear

Monday, Sep 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/tortilla Express

Monday, Sep 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Surprise Quints / Muddy Monkey

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Ski Monkey / George the Grocer

Wednesday, Oct 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Housebound! / Curious George Rides a Bike

Thursday, Oct 2 at 7:00 am on Main

The Elephant Upstairs / Being Hundley

Friday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am on Main

Up, Up and Away / Skunked

Monday, Oct 6 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Underground / Cat Mother

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Unbalanced / Curious George vs. Winter

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 7:30 am on Main

Up A Tree / Curious George and the Trash

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up / Gutter Monkey

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley / Bag Monkey

Thursday, Oct 9 at 7:00 am on Main

Grease Monkeys in Space / Pinata Vision

Thursday, Oct 9 at 7:30 am on Main

All-new Hundley / Signs Up

Friday, Oct 10 at 7:00 am on Main

Color Me Monkey / Special Delivery Monkey

Friday, Oct 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand / Magic Garden

Monday, Oct 13 at 7:00 am on Main

Plumber's Helper / George Takes a Hike

Monday, Oct 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Scaredy Dog / Say Goodnight, George

Tuesday, Oct 14 at 7:30 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm / Monkey Fever

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey / Castle Keep

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Web Master / The Big Sleepy

Thursday, Oct 16 at 7:30 am on Main

King Doggie / The Lucky Cap

Friday, Oct 17 at 7:30 am on Main

The Amazing Maze Race / The Color of Monkey

Monday, Oct 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George Beats the Band / Hats and A Hole

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 7:30 am on Main

George Digs Worms / Everything Old is New Again

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 7:00 am on Main

The Wheels on the Bus / Seed Trouble

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey / The Perfect Carrot

Thursday, Oct 23 at 7:00 am on Main

George Meets the Press / Snow Use

Thursday, Oct 23 at 7:30 am on Main

For the Birds / Curious George-asaurus

Friday, Oct 24 at 7:00 am on Main

Much Ado About Nothing / What Goes Up

Friday, Oct 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Shipwrecked With Hundley / Chasing Rainbows

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/monkey Mystery Gift

Thursday, Oct 30 at 7:00 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog / Animal Trackers

Thursday, Oct 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.