Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

We Otter Be Friends / Sir George and the Dragon

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/monkey Senses

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 7:00 am on Main

Honey of A Monkey / Curious George's Egg Hunt

Thursday, Apr 2 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Underground / Cat Mother

Monday, Apr 6 at 7:00 am on Main

Up A Tree / Curious George and the Trash

Monday, Apr 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up / Gutter Monkey

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Grease Monkeys in Space / Pinata Vision

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 7:30 am on Main

All-new Hundley / Signs Up

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 7:00 am on Main

Color Me Monkey / Special Delivery Monkey

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley / Bag Monkey

Thursday, Apr 9 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand / Magic Garden

Thursday, Apr 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Plumber's Helper / George Takes a Hike

Friday, Apr 10 at 7:00 am on Main

Scaredy Dog / Say Goodnight, George

Monday, Apr 13 at 7:00 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm / Monkey Fever

Monday, Apr 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey / Castle Keep

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George, Web Master / The Big Sleepy

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George Sinks the Pirates / This Little Piggy

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 7:30 am on Main

King Doggie / The Lucky Cap

Thursday, Apr 16 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George Beats the Band / Hats and A Hole

Friday, Apr 17 at 7:00 am on Main

Submonkey/double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Friday, Apr 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under / Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Monday, Apr 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Hundley Jr. / Curious George Gets Winded

Monday, Apr 20 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's the Firedog? / Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 7:00 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey / The Perfect Carrot

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets the Press / Snow Use

Thursday, Apr 23 at 7:00 am on Main

For the Birds / Curious George-asaurus

Thursday, Apr 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Much Ado About Nothing / What Goes Up

Friday, Apr 24 at 7:00 am on Main

The Amazing Maze Race / The Color of Monkey

Friday, Apr 24 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/monkey Mystery Gift

Monday, Apr 27 at 7:00 am on Main

George Digs Worms / Everything Old is New Again

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 7:00 am on Main

The Wheels on the Bus / Seed Trouble

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Fun Ball Talley / Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Shipwrecked With Hundley / Chasing Rainbows

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Gnocchi the Critic / George Cleans Up

Thursday, Apr 30 at 7:00 am on Main

Relax! / The Box and the Hound

Thursday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.