Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 1:00 pm on Main

Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Housebound!/Curious George Rides A Bike

Thursday, Aug 25 at 7:30 am on Main

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Thursday, Aug 25 at 1:00 pm on Main

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Friday, Aug 26 at 7:30 am on Main

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Monday, Aug 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Unbalanced/Curious George Vs. Winter

Monday, Aug 29 at 1:00 pm on Main

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Up A Tree/Curious George and the Trash

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 1:00 pm on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Grease Monkeys In Space/Pinata Vision

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 1:00 pm on Main

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Thursday, Sep 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Thursday, Sep 1 at 1:00 pm on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Friday, Sep 2 at 1:00 pm on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Monday, Sep 5 at 1:00 pm on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 1:00 pm on Main

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 7:30 am on Main

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 1:00 pm on Main

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Thursday, Sep 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Thursday, Sep 8 at 1:00 pm on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Friday, Sep 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

Monday, Sep 12 at 1:00 pm on Main

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 1:00 pm on Main

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Wednesday, Sep 14 at 1:00 pm on Main

Curious George Sinks The Pirates/This Little Pig

Thursday, Sep 15 at 7:30 am on Main

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Thursday, Sep 15 at 1:00 pm on Main

Curious George Beats The Band/Hats and a Hole

Friday, Sep 16 at 1:00 pm on Main

Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

Monday, Sep 19 at 7:30 am on Main

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 7:30 am on Main

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 1:00 pm on Main

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 1:00 pm on Main

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Thursday, Sep 22 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets The Press/Snow Use

Thursday, Sep 22 at 1:00 pm on Main

For The Birds/Curious George-Asaurus

Friday, Sep 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Mulch Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Friday, Sep 23 at 1:00 pm on Main

Gnocchi The Critic/George Cleans Up

Monday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on Main

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Monday, Sep 26 at 1:00 pm on Main

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 1:00 pm on Main

George Measures Up/Something New Under The Sun

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 1:00 pm on Main

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Thursday, Sep 29 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Thursday, Sep 29 at 1:00 pm on Main

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Friday, Sep 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Movie House Monkey/Cooking with Monkey

Friday, Sep 30 at 1:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.