Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Friday, Nov 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Friday, Nov 24 at 8:00 am on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Monday, Nov 27 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious Georges Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 8:00 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Thursday, Nov 30 at 7:30 am on Main

George Measures Up/Something New Under The Sun

Thursday, Nov 30 at 8:00 am on Main

Movie House Monkey/Cooking with Monkey

Friday, Dec 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Friday, Dec 1 at 8:00 am on Main

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Monday, Dec 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Flies A Kite/From Scratch

Monday, Dec 4 at 8:00 am on Main

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George's Home for Pigeons/Out of Order

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 8:00 am on Main

Zeros to Donuts/Curious George, Stain Remover

Thursday, Dec 7 at 7:30 am on Main

Buoy Wonder/Roller Monkey

Thursday, Dec 7 at 8:00 am on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Friday, Dec 8 at 8:00 am on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Thursday, Dec 14 at 8:00 am on Main

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Monday, Dec 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 8:00 am on Main

Ski Monkey/George The Grocer

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 8:00 am on Main

Water to Ducks/Animal Magnetism

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 8:00 am on Main

Doctor Monkey/Curious George The Architect

Thursday, Dec 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Zoo Night/Charkie Escapes

Thursday, Dec 28 at 8:00 am on Main

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Friday, Dec 29 at 8:00 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Saturday, Dec 30 at 7:00 am on Main

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 8:00 am on Main

Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Thursday, Jan 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey

Thursday, Jan 4 at 8:00 am on Main

Housebound!/Curious George Rides A Bike

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 7:30 am on Main

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 8:00 am on Main

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Thursday, Jan 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Unbalanced/Curious George Vs. Winter

Friday, Jan 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Monday, Jan 15 at 8:00 am on Main

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Monday, Jan 15 at 1:00 pm on Main

Up A Tree/Curious George and the Trash

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 8:00 am on Main

Grease Monkeys In Space/Pinata Vision

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 7:30 am on Main

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Thursday, Jan 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Thursday, Jan 18 at 8:00 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Monday, Jan 22 at 7:30 am on Main

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 8:00 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Thursday, Jan 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George Sinks The Pirates/This Little Pig

Friday, Jan 26 at 7:30 am on Main

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Monday, Jan 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Beats The Band/Hats and a Hole

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 8:00 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets The Press/Snow Use

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 8:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.