Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

It's Sew Easy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

It's Sew Easy offers a novel approach to sewing that focuses on contemporary style, not age. Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection.

Upcoming Episodes

Pillows Plus

Sunday, Apr 27 at 5:00 am on Create

Tucks, Pleats and Panels

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 5:00 am on Create

The Gift of Sewing

Sunday, May 4 at 5:00 am on Create

Little Black Dress

Wednesday, May 7 at 5:00 am on Create

Classic Accessories

Sunday, May 11 at 5:00 am on Create

Dress Up Your Wardrobe

Wednesday, May 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Classic Details

Sunday, May 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Sleepy Time

Wednesday, May 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Specialty Sewing

Sunday, May 25 at 5:00 am on Create

Classic Finish Details

Wednesday, May 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Classic Use of Ribbons and Trims

Sunday, Jun 1 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for It's Sew Easy is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.