It's Sew Easy on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

It's Sew Easy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

It's Sew Easy

It's Sew Easy offers a novel approach to sewing that focuses on contemporary style, not age. Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection.

Upcoming Episodes

The New Century Begins - the 1900s

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 5:00 am on Create

The World at War - 1910-1919

Sunday, Aug 9 at 5:00 am on Create

The Late Teens - Everything Had Changed

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 5:00 am on Create

The Roaring 20s

Sunday, Aug 16 at 5:00 am on Create

The Golden Era - the Late 1920s

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 5:00 am on Create

After the Big Crash - the 1930s

Sunday, Aug 23 at 5:00 am on Create

The World at War...Again - the 1940s

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Fashion inside and Out - the Late 1940s

Sunday, Aug 30 at 5:00 am on Create

The 1950s - Boom and Rock

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 5:00 am on Create

The Space Race Begins - the Late 1950s

Sunday, Sep 6 at 5:00 am on Create

The British invasion - the 1960s

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 5:00 am on Create

The Counterculture - the Late 1960s

Sunday, Sep 13 at 5:00 am on Create

The Me Decade - the 1970s

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 5:00 am on Create

The Turn of the Century - the 1900s

Sunday, Sep 20 at 5:00 am on Create

Doing More with Less - 1910-1919

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 5:00 am on Create

All That Jazz - the 1920s

Sunday, Sep 27 at 5:00 am on Create

Fashionable Sleeves - the Late 1920s

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for It's Sew Easy is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.