Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

It's Sew Easy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

It's Sew Easy offers a novel approach to sewing that focuses on contemporary style, not age. Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection.

Upcoming Episodes

Drape and Swirl

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 5:00 am on Create

Tutorials On the Classics

Sunday, Sep 7 at 5:00 am on Create

Fit and Flare

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 5:00 am on Create

Bags and totes

Saturday, Sep 13 at 6:30 am on Create

Classic Machine attachments

Sunday, Sep 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Classic Bags

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 5:00 am on Create

Quilting Is in Fashion

Sunday, Sep 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Start Small

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 5:00 am on Create

Jackets

Saturday, Sep 27 at 6:00 am on Create

Classic Accessories

Saturday, Sep 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Dress Up Your Garments

Sunday, Sep 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Fashion Forward

Wednesday, Oct 1 at 5:00 am on Create

Embroidery

Sunday, Oct 5 at 5:00 am on Create

Tradition Meets Fashion

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 5:00 am on Create

Quilt Techniques For All Types of Sewing

Sunday, Oct 12 at 5:00 am on Create

Recreate

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 5:00 am on Create

Quilt Basics

Sunday, Oct 19 at 5:00 am on Create

Accent On Embellishment

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 5:00 am on Create

Something Extra

Sunday, Oct 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Fabric First

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for It's Sew Easy is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.