Please fill out the form

Close this.

Second Opinion

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Second Opinion

This fast-paced and provocative series focuses on health literacy in an engaging, entertaining and accessible way, and engages people in honest, in-depth discussions about complex health issues and life-changing medical decisions. Columbia University Medical Center's Dr. Peter Salgo hosts.

Upcoming Episodes

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

Sunday, Feb 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Mystery Diagnosis IV

Thursday, Mar 2 at 5:30 am on World

Kidney Transplant

Thursday, Mar 9 at 5:30 am on World

Lead Poisoning

Thursday, Mar 16 at 5:30 am on World

Lupus

Thursday, Mar 23 at 5:30 am on World

Rosacea

Sunday, Mar 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Endometriosis

Thursday, Mar 30 at 5:30 am on World

Hepatitis C

Thursday, Apr 6 at 5:30 am on World

C-Sections

Saturday, Apr 8 at 5:00 am on World

Addiction to Pain Medications

Thursday, Apr 13 at 5:30 am on World

Sleep Apnea

Thursday, Apr 20 at 5:30 am on World

Childhood Cancer

Thursday, Apr 27 at 5:30 am on World

Psychosis

Saturday, Apr 29 at 5:00 am on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Second Opinion is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.