Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Second Opinion

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This fast-paced and provocative series focuses on health literacy in an engaging, entertaining and accessible way, and engages people in honest, in-depth discussions about complex health issues and life-changing medical decisions. Columbia University Medical Center's Dr. Peter Salgo hosts.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #1007

Sunday, Apr 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Episode #1004

Thursday, Apr 24 at 6:30 am on World

Episode #1008

Sunday, Apr 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Episode #1005

Thursday, May 1 at 6:30 am on World

Episode #1009

Sunday, May 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Episode #901

Thursday, May 8 at 6:30 am on World

Episode #1010

Sunday, May 11 at 11:30 am on Main

Geriatric Oncology

Thursday, May 15 at 6:30 am on World

Episode #1001

Sunday, May 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Foot Pain

Thursday, May 22 at 6:30 am on World

Episode #1002

Sunday, May 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Foodborne Illness

Thursday, May 29 at 6:30 am on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Second Opinion is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.