Underwriting Splash and Bubbles on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Dive in with Splash and Bubbles, a new PBS KIDS series from the makers of Sid the Science Kid and Dinosaur Train! Splash, Bubbles and their best friends Dunk and Ripple go on epic adventures, discovering marine biology and oceanography as they meet all kinds of

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, March 21 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 19 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 31 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 30 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 29 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 28 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 27 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 24 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 23 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 22 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 21 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 20 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 17 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 16 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 15 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 14 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 13 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 10 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 9 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 8 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 7 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 6 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 3 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 2 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 1 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 30 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 29 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 26 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 25 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 24 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 23 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 22 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 19 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 18 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 17 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 16 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 15 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 12 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 11 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 10 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 9 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 8 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 5 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 4 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 3 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 2 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 1 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 29 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 28 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 26 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 25 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 22 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 20 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 18 at 10:30 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.