Underwriting Nature Cat on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Follow Fred, a house cat who dreams of exploring the great outdoors.

SERIES SUPPORT

Alabama Power Company

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, May 24 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 24 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, May 25 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Sunday, May 26 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Sunday, June 30 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 29 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, June 28 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 28 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, June 27 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 27 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 26 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 26 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, June 25 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 25 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, June 24 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 24 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 23 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 22 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, June 21 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 21 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, June 20 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 20 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 19 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 18 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 18 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, June 17 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 16 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 15 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, June 14 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 14 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, June 13 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 13 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 12 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 12 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, June 11 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 11 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, June 10 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 10 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 9 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 8 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, June 7 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 7 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, June 6 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 6 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 5 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 5 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, June 4 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 4 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, June 3 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 3 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 2 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 1 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, May 31 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 31 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 30 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 30 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 29 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 28 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 28 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, May 27 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 27 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 23 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 23 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 22 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 22 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 21 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 21 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, May 20 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.