Underwriting Nightly Business Report on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Every weeknight, the Emmy-winning NIGHTLY BUSINESS REPORT delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, July 18 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 31 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 2 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 30 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 30 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 29 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 29 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 28 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 28 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 27 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 27 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 26 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 26 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 23 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 22 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 21 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 20 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 19 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 16 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 16 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 15 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 15 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 14 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 14 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 13 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 13 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 12 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 12 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 9 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 9 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 8 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 8 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 7 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 7 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 6 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 6 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 5 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 5 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 2 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 2 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 1 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 1 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 31 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, July 30 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, July 30 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, July 29 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, July 29 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, July 26 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, July 26 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, July 25 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, July 25 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 24 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 24 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, July 23 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, July 23 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, July 22 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, July 22 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, July 19 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, July 19 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.