Please fill out the form

Close this.
Country 4 -DVD Set

Country 4 -DVD Set

View All Gifts for this series.

Give online or call Member Services at (205) 328-8756 Ext. 0136 or (800) 239-5233 Ext. 0136.

Country pop legends unite to perform their biggest and most-loved hit recordings from the 1950s, 1960s and 1970s. Country music legend Roy Clark hosts this emotional trip down 3 decades of memory lane. The legacy of many classic country performers is captured in the concert DVD which includes 7 bonus songs, and the remaining DVDs showcase superstars Patsy Cline, Dolly Parton and Loretta Lynn.

DVD 1 Country Pop My Music Classic Masters
Track List:
*** song not in broadcast program.
1. Tennessee Waltz Patti Page
2. Southern Nights Glen Campbell
3. Rhinestone Cowboy Glen Campbell
4. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On Hank Locklin
5. Please Help Me, Im Falling Hank Locklin
6. You Are My Sunshine/Tumbling Tumbleweeds Gene Autry (vintage clip)
7. The Old Lamplighter The Browns
8. The Three Bells The Browns
9. Make The World Go Away Eddy Arnold (vintage clip)
10. Still Bill Anderson
11. Gone Ferlin Husky
12. I Walk The Line Johnny Cash (vintage clip)
13. Coal Miners Daughter Loretta Lynn (vintage clip)
14. Stand By Your Man Tammy Wynette (vintage clip)
15. Dont It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Crystal Gayle
16. Wichita Lineman Glen Campbell
17. Galveston Glen Campbell
18. That Aggravating Beaty, Lula Wall Minnie Pearl (vintage clip)
19. Tiger By The Tail Buck Owens (vintage clip)
20. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry B.J. Thomas
21. Hooked On A Feeling B.J. Thomas
22. I Can Help Billy Swan
23. Let Your Love Flow The Bellamy Brothers
24. *** Its Only Make Believe Glen Campbell
25. *** Scarlet Ribbons The Browns
26. *** City Lights Bill Anderson
27. *** When I Dream Crystal Gayle
28. *** If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body, Would You Hold It Against Me The Bellamy Brothers
29. *** Redneck Girl The Bellamy Brothers
30. *** Yesterday When I Was Young Roy Clark

DVD 2 Patsy Cline Sweet Dreams Still The Anthology
Track List:
1. A Church, A Courtroom & Then Goodbye
2. Come On In
3. Ive Loved & Lost Again
4. Walkin After Midnight
5. Lovesick Blues
6. How Can I Face Tomorrow
7. I Fall To Pieces
8. San Antonio Rose
9. Crazy
10. Shes Got You
11. So Wrong
12. Three Cigarettes In An Ash Tray
13. Lets Go To Church
14. I Saw The Light
15. Let It Snow

DVD 3 Dolly Parton & Friends
with Linda Ronstadt, Kenny Rogers, Anne Murray, Rod McKuen, Ronnie Milsap, Emmylou Harris, Randy Parton, Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.
Track List:
1. I Will Always Love You
2. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
3. Joshua
4. Silver Threads & Golden Needles
5. Apple Jack
6. Rollin In My Sweet Babys Arms
7. Drift Away
8. China Grove
9. The World I Used To Know
10. Knock Three Times
11. Love Lifted Me
12. I Cant Help It (If Im Still In Love With You)
13. Hes Got The Whole World In His Hands
14. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
15. Feelings
16. My Funny Valentine
17. Charlie Brown

DVD 4 Loretta Lynn Songs of Inspiration
Track List:
1. How Great Thou Art
2. Hes Got The Whole World In His Hands
3. Id Rather Have Jesus
4. Where No One Stands Alone
5. In The Sweet By And By
6. Ten Thousand Angels
7. The Old Rugged Cross
8. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
9. Precious Memories
10. Im Getting Ready To Go
11. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
12. Peace In The Valley
13. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
14. Put Your Hand In The Hand
15. If You Miss Heaven
16. Standing Room Only
17. Who Says God Is Dead
18. The Third Man

Support APT Online to receive this gift

Please note an additional $7 will be added to your contribution for shipping and handling.